Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LAFAYETTE

Close to everything

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: Price
Location: easy access to interstate and food
We were only in the hotel room for maybe 8 hrs., just to sleep.. But the hotel is nice, lady at the front desk when we checked in was very friendly and helpful..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by April from Houaton, TX

Baton rouge getaway

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Location: Lots of restaurants, shops and close to the freeway.
The hotel was very nice. The staff were accommodating. The location was perfect, close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brittany from mississippi

Great stay!

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Great stay, very clean & updated. Whenever I need to stay in Baton Rouge again ; I will definitely be staying at the courtyard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Woody from Louisiana

Good place to stay near shopping and restaurants.

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: The price and the location.
Cons: The location of the tv in the room.
Location: Very near the Mall of Louisiana, a movie theater and a Chile's restaurant.
Hotel was quiet and restful. The only drawback to the room was the location of the tv. It was to one side of the bed so you could only watch tv lying on your right side. The fitness room had good equipment and was stocked with water and towels. Overall it was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Liz from Edmond, OK

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: I really liked the sink was outside of the toilet and shower. It makes it convenient for multiple people to get ready.
Location: It was in a shopping center which was nice if you needed anything! It was close to LSU and other hot spots in Baton Rouge.
The hotel was fantastic! It is near the highway, but you can't hear the traffic from your room. They rooms were spacious and the beds were comfortable. My room had a pull out sofa as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lucas from baton rouge,la

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 16, 2014
It was a very comfortable place to stay loved it I can't wait to go back it is at a great spot around alot of restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice business traveler's hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Pros: Clean room, Friendly staff, Nice lobb
Cons: no
Location: Great location near the mall and restaurants
Very nice hotel especially for the money. It was clean and welcoming. The staff was courteous and willing to help with directions. The lobby was great for a meeting or a good place to meet for a drink.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by michelle from Asia

Nice get away hotel; business or pleasure.

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Great staff! Facilities are nice. Stuck there during "winter storm" last week...staff very accommodating. Plus several decent eateries w/in walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by michelle from Asia

Great place for the price & location.

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Very comfortable bed, amenities are nice, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014