Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over night stay

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Tv did not work had to change room, no trash cans, no phone in room and u could stand in the hall and get high from the marijuana Fumes. Other then that ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

key words "extended stay"

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Seems like people were living in the hotel, long term. There was food still in the fridge. Either there was an overtime basketball game being played on the floor above us or the folks were spoon feeding their kids sugar, because they ran around for like 5 hours straight!!! Price was low though, and the staff was courteous.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Baton Rouge

Posted Mar 1, 2015
The Room Was Disgusting, Dirty Pillows, Floor, And Bathroom, And No Toilet Tissue. They Closed The Office At 11 So There Was No Help If You Needed. My Husband And I Came At Mid Night And Left At The First Sign Of Day Light! We Slept On Top Of The Spread With No Covers, We Were Both Fully Clothed! And To Top It All Off The Heater Did NOT Work. I Will Never Ever Ever Ever Go Back There.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
My experience with Crestwood was very excellent and would go back anytime
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

it was ok for the $$

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was ok for the $$ that was charged
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel stay

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
I wouldn't refer this place anyone unless they needed somewhere to stay while they worked. I thought it would be romantic from the pictures but it was horrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brianfrom Baton Rouge

Worst room I had in a long time

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Awful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect for an Inexpensive Stay

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
For what it was, it was perfect: cheap & clean! The staff was professional and the room had a lovely kitchenette that would have been perfect for a longer stay. Probably my favorite lay-out of all hotel rooms as was the most private set-up.