Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

key words "extended stay"

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Seems like people were living in the hotel, long term. There was food still in the fridge. Either there was an overtime basketball game being played on the floor above us or the folks were spoon feeding their kids sugar, because they ran around for like 5 hours straight!!! Price was low though, and the staff was courteous.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Baton Rouge

Posted Mar 1, 2015
The Room Was Disgusting, Dirty Pillows, Floor, And Bathroom, And No Toilet Tissue. They Closed The Office At 11 So There Was No Help If You Needed. My Husband And I Came At Mid Night And Left At The First Sign Of Day Light! We Slept On Top Of The Spread With No Covers, We Were Both Fully Clothed! And To Top It All Off The Heater Did NOT Work. I Will Never Ever Ever Ever Go Back There.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
My experience with Crestwood was very excellent and would go back anytime
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
good: clean, comfortable bed, clean shower bad: front desk operates only until 11 PM, no breakfast/anything additional, doesn't feel like a hotel/motel, weird location
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Great staff, poor hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Staff was very helpful, but the hotel is VERY old and tired. The room and bed stunk of urine. Didn't even stay to shower. Lipstick on a pig comes to mind.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pablofrom Buenos Aires

Barato y aceptable

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo Ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom baton rouge L.A.

Wish I didn't

Posted Dec 28, 2014
This is a need to be cause if I didn't need to be here at this location I wouldn't the staff is rude the corporate manager is rude and inconsiderate they do not take care of this place at all the bed is uncomfortable they charge to much and house keeping only comes one a week to your room it is ridiculous if there was another hotel right next to this then I possibly wouldn't stay here omg it sucks
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brianne Johnsonfrom Crestwood Suites

Great, Peaceful & Comfortable stay

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was able to cook for my family, like home, & the WiFi service was excellent so we were able to enjoy watching Netflex movies from our PS3 as a family...some time that's been lost and overdue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com