Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Hotel from Hell

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
I honestly can't even explain in full how bad and disgusting this place was! We arrived late so we for the most part went straight to sleep so we really didn't notice the grossness until we woke up if we had we would have asked for our money back I would have preferred sleeping in the car. We woke up to see that there were boogers and blood on the walls as well as dirt and dust with nicotine stains running down all the walls. The floors and base boards had caked on dirt. We were unable to shower because the tub would not drain not that I would have trusted bathing in that room anyway. I honestly was afraid to use the toilet. They claim to have free wifi however that never worked either and when I tried to call the front desk our phone was not working in the room. We called from our personal cell and after it rang for about 8 minutes someone finally answered and he said I must not know how to connect that I would have to leave my room and bring my laptop to him so he could disable my virus protection to make it work and this was at 11:30 pm and he never fixed the room phone. I know how to connect to the internet I have a website besides I had no issue with connecting to the hotel next door who did have working internet and I didn't have to disable my virus protection. To sum it up this was far from a three star hotel stay away!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Stereotypical cheap motel. Beware weekend nights, as the parking lot fills with patrons that like to make a lot of noise at 2am. I got to experience 3 good fights in the parking lot that woke me up from the noise.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sharonfrom Mobile

Sucked!

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bathroom was dirty, the tub had soap scum. Around 10:00 the 'boom-boom' started in the parking lot and lasted all night, Just a Big-Old-Party in the parking lot. Needless to say, not much sleep. The 'continental' breakfast consisted of OJ, Coffee, Left over Oatmeal, Toast with jelly or peanut butter. Yummy said no one.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE! DO NOT EVEN CONSIDER THIS HOTEL!

Posted Nov 11, 2014
THIS WAS A HORRIBLE, TERRIFYING EXPERIENCE! FIRST OF ALL, THE HOTEL IS CONNECTED TO A BAR THAT BLASTED HIP HOP MUSIC UNTIL 2:00 AM. THE BAR PATRONS PARKED IN THE HOTEL PARKING LOT AND WERE WANDERING ABOUT AMONGST THE CARS SCREAMING PROFANITIES AND THREATENING TO FIGHT. I FEARED FOR MY LIFE....IT WAS HORRIBLE. HAD I BEEN TRAVELING WITH MY FAMILY, WE WOULD HAVE GOTTEN OUT OF THERE, BUT SINCE IT WAS JUST ME AND MY HUSBAND AND WE HAD NO PLACE TO GO, WE STAYED. THAT WAS STILL A MISTAKE! OUR BATHROOM HAD NOT BEEN CLEANED, THE TOILET WAS FILTHY, AND THERE WAS SOMEONE'S DIRTY TOWEL STILL HANGING UP IN IT. TRUST ME, YOU WILL NOT WANT TO STAY HERE.....IT'S DANGEROUS AND FILTHY!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

TAILGATING

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Had the room for 2 nights, spent a total of 13 hours maybe in the room, shower pressure was great, best bargain in Baton Rouge!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good at all.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
The room smelled like dog. Just not good will not stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brenda Wilsonfrom Patterson, La

Great hotel for the rate.

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great customer service. Easy access to I-10. Room was comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by fishnfool186from Days Inn Seigen Lane

Same street as Tiger Stadium for easy navigation

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, sheets and towels were clean, floor was clean. The only negatives were: the ice machines weren't working and the sheetrock was cracked in some places, cheapening the experience.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarahfrom Atlanta

Horrible

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very unsafe and should be shut down. You get no sleep. The managers and employees don't care. It's right next to a ballroom so there's loud music all night. People from the ball room hang in the lobby at night. I would not recommend this hotel to my worse enemy.