Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima overnachtingshotel

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Het Ramada is weliswaar een motelketen, maar dan net een tandje chiquer. Deze vestiging althans wel. Er valt weinig op aan te merken, of het moet zijn dat de kamers minder groot zijn dan bij de concurrentie.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Cracked and Moldy Hotel Room

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Cleanliness!
The room was COVERED in mold. The entire ceiling was speckled with black mold, with only small patches covered up with paint. Hair on the pillowcases, mold in every room....it was disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel for the price. The rooms were relatively clean and the front desk personnel were quite friendly. Good location right of I-12 close to restaurants, Wal-Mart, and a mall. The one glaring problem for me was the lack of fluent speaking English staff. It was a somewhat trying task to communicate with housekeeping. I had to contact the front desk even though I had 2 members of housekeeping standing directly in front of me because of the language barrier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Great overnight!

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: The staff were friendly and helpful.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants.
Arrived and checked in with no problems. Asked the night clerk about a certain place to eat and the recommended restaurant served delicious catfish. We enjoyed it, as well as the shopping experience near this hotel. The free breakfast was also very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Douglasfrom Waco

Average

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a problem with loud neighbors and smoking. The front desk was notified and it was quickly resolved by security. Great service. Average place. Bad neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karli Afrom Birmingham, AL

Good breakfast.

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was a little smoky-smelling, but overall great. The free breakfast was tasty.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Massimilianofrom HOUSTON, TEXAS

RAMADA REVIEW

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very rough. First it is a motel. The rooms are on the outside. We were just passing through and booked it about about 20min before we arrived. It was almost midnight so we just stayed there, but I slept very little. There were beer bottles around the pool. On our way walking to our room, we saw a man sleeping in his underwear on his bed. His curtains were wide open and probably about 10-40oz beer bottles were on the table. It was a little scary. The comforter in the room had a cigarette burn on it. To be honest, I didn't check the room out that well because I didn't want to know. I knew it wasn't going to be good so I just tried not to look around too much.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was expecting a little better from Ramada. The room was old and not very clean. It smelled like it had once been a smoking room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com