Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monroe, LA

Excellent Stay !!!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff, excellent location to LSU, restaurants, and shopping !!
Location: Shopping, LSU, great restaurants
We have stayed at Doubletree on numerous occasions when we are in Baton Rouge and it is always clean and the staff is extremely courteous and helpful ! Great place to stay !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shreveport, LA

It was close to great shopping and the LSU campus.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Every thing.
Location: There are great restaurants, places to shop, close to the mall and the LSU campus.
The room was excellent. Quiet and very clean. The beds were comfortable. The room was spacious. My daughter and I were very pleased with everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
It was a pleasant experience . We enjoyed the room. We did not have a roll in shower, we prefer it because my husband can not stand. We would have preferred a complementary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Amenities, friendly staff
Cons: breakfast buffet choices
Spacious, clean at a very fair price, with a friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Comfortable beds.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Staff was very accommodating. Didn't have our room ready an hour after check-in time, so they reduced our nightly rate to compensate for the inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ocean Springs, MS

Nice hotel in Baton Rouge

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Very nice, clean, quiet room. Requested a room on the opposite side from the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gilmer, TX

The room was very clean and spacious.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: The incredibly spacious room. There was a couch with a tv, and another tv in front of our bed. Plenty of room!
Cons: There was not much toilet tissue on the roll and when we ran out and asked for some to be brought up, we were only brought up one roll. Kinda chinchy.
Location: Close to LSU, great restaurants, and casinos.
We were there for a sporting event at LSU. The hotel was close to the event, restaurants, shopping, and entertainment. Beautiful hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom j

Relax

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Enjoyed the stay. The room was very quite and clean. Room service was delicious
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by WALTER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando

Business trip

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Staff is always great here Appreciate the setup of room for working Beds are comfy