Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Amenities, friendly staff
Cons: breakfast buffet choices
Spacious, clean at a very fair price, with a friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Comfortable beds.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Staff was very accommodating. Didn't have our room ready an hour after check-in time, so they reduced our nightly rate to compensate for the inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ocean Springs, MS

Nice hotel in Baton Rouge

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Very nice, clean, quiet room. Requested a room on the opposite side from the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gilmer, TX

The room was very clean and spacious.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: The incredibly spacious room. There was a couch with a tv, and another tv in front of our bed. Plenty of room!
Cons: There was not much toilet tissue on the roll and when we ran out and asked for some to be brought up, we were only brought up one roll. Kinda chinchy.
Location: Close to LSU, great restaurants, and casinos.
We were there for a sporting event at LSU. The hotel was close to the event, restaurants, shopping, and entertainment. Beautiful hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom j

Relax

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Enjoyed the stay. The room was very quite and clean. Room service was delicious
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando

Business trip

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Staff is always great here Appreciate the setup of room for working Beds are comfy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas

Outstanding

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Great room great staff location convient The hotel and room look new
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom houston, Tx

Clean and well kept up

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Room service food options
Location: It was near intersection with plenty of restaurant options, but not walking distance.
Everything was great, the staff was welcoming and room was inviting. Room service options could have been a bit better, particularly during the day but overall it was a great stay !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alabama

Loved everything

Posted Dec 14, 2014
I've stayed here before and will stay again! Staff is excellent and the cookie is icing on the cake!!