Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Great

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Bathrooms are large. Bed are awesome. Staff was super nice! Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Woodlands, TX

Overall clean hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The overall stay and employees were nice. My husband had left a pair of expensive Nike shoes in the hotel and housekeeping had turned them into the lost and found. The guest service last was very helpful in locating them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge Louisiana

Home away from home

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Nice clean...Comfortable beds fluffy soft pillows....clean bathroom.....Breakfast was great!! Family truly enjoyed it...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice hotel, right off the Interstate!!

Posted Jul 9, 2014
I enjoyed the stay, interstate right there, casino minutes away, convenient store right out front and New Orleans is only one hour away. Gonzales, LA only minutes away and they have a nice outlet right off of I-10 going toward New Orleans. I will defiantly consider staying here again. Last but not least, people need to teach there children how to act when staying away from home. The kids was WILD, doing there on thing, no parenting whatsoever, from the pool to up and down the elevator just pushing buttons!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ronnie from Cypress, TX

Nice and clean hotel. Friendly hotel staff.

Posted Jun 6, 2014
It was a great place to stay for business. I would recommend this hotel for business are pleasure travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by R from Dallas texas

Clean rooms and nice staff

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Rooms were very clean and staff was friendly. Checked me really quick. It has an indoor pool which I thought was kind of neat. Breakfast and wifi included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by S from Texas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2013
A good basic hotel. Enjoyed the Happy Hour and the breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hazel from lake charles

great location close to the mall and interstate

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: very clean and comfortable, like the breakfast and the evening relaxing with free drinks
Cons: everything was great
Location: mall and the casino were close by
hotel was easy to fine once getting there employees helped us to find other places to go
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I don't know why this is only a 3 star hotel. It has everything you could need if you are there for football, soccer or other sports. It is really nice and the kids love the food!