Ratings based on 609 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Jun 7, 2015
It was pleasant! Room was spacious & clean, I did find a hair on the bed but I made no big deal of it. Bathroom was kind of small & cramped, no robes or slippers were made available. Breakfast was exceptionally good! They serve a hot buffet from 7-10am on Saturdays! Pool was clean & tidy, overall enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel with excellent breakfast.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Staff very helpful. Clean and easy access. Beds comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Great place!

Posted May 24, 2015
Amminities were great! Nice lounge, breakfast, clean spacious room, good location. Highly recommend!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mobile, al

Overpriced, outdated.

Posted May 24, 2015
We were very disappointed with room cleanliness. It had a bad odor, was very outdated, and the bathroom looked like a dorm or prison bathroom. Would not stay here!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Busy Hotel

Posted May 21, 2015
The hotel staff was very informative upon arrival but our room was damp and air was humid which took several hours of the a/c running to make comfortable. Our room key needed to be re-activated several times during our stay. Bed was comfortable but hotel was very loud due to the number of events going on at the time of our stay. This hotel does have lots of amenities to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, LA

Amazing Hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
Stayed here this past weekend with family for a getaway and we all enjoyed ourselves. I love the atrium area. We didn't get a chance to swim but next time for sure! Highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge La

Nice hotel close to LSU

Posted May 11, 2015
Nice room and amenities. We had our three grandsons with us. They really liked the pool and hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

stay

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
The bathroom was too small