Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Staff was pleasant. Only minor issues - house keeping did not come and refresh the towels, empty trash, or replinsh toiletries. It was also a little noisey, could hear people in the hall and doors closing. Overall experince was great, would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Okay, but too expensive!

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Room cleanliness and comfort. Internet was good
Cons: Breakfast selection, definitely.
Location: Convenient to anyone travelling Interstate 10.
Room cleanliness and comfort was good, breakfast selection was disappointing. It's a nice highway hotel, but felt expensive for what they were offering.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to get there after LSU game

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Quiet and clean. My only complaint is the bed pillows they use. (Way to flat trying to sleep on) I didn't complain so they may have a choice of a different pillow and that would be my fault.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Nice place. Stayed one night on our way to New Orleans. Walls are a little thin, but, that's the way it is in most hotels. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TIFFfrom Baton Rouge,la

Nice

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and clean place to stay also very professional staff at the front desk check in will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel and great staff. Randolph was amazingly helpful with getting us recommending sammies restaurant for us to eat at.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wayne C.from Baton Rouge

Best Free Breakfast I Ever Had

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Great breakfast. Great price. I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com