Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom Benton, LA.

No more elevators!

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only complaint I had was the room was next to the elevator. Every time someone used it, it sounded like it was going to come through the wall. Otherwise a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandrafrom Bogalusa

Hampton Stay

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice hotel, the only problem was that the shower door was broken and did not slide on one end. But the room was nice. It's a newer built hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff & hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2014
The staff was friendly & helpful. The rooms were very clean & comfortable. I would recommend this hotel for a GREAT place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Most comfortable Bed Ever!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was Very clean and the bed and Pillows were Extremely Comfortable!! Definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a nice and comfy place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel stay was nice. Not knowing the area well, there was a closer Hampton Inn closer to my appointment. The facility was very nice with great amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris Hfrom Redding CA

Great place to stay.

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good rooms. Well appointed and comfortable. The floors were jacked up while we there and it looked like they were just putting butcher paper over them instead of fixing them. Kinda weird. The lady behind the counter was excellent and even helped me print some stuff out from the counter when the printer in the Business Center didn't work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom louisiana

Staff was very accommodating and polite.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Great room great price awesome breakfast bar. Loved the staff and how clean everything was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom denton,tx

Not enough space

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Nice facility
Cons: Staff was not helpful for 5th spot to sleep
We booked for 5 but hotel only had one rollaway that was already being used. Needless to say I slept on the floor. Prepaid room could not be upgraded to sweet.