Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MS

Quite Sayisfied

Posted Jun 8, 2015
We had a great experience with the exception that we were not informed about the parking until check out. However, the staff representative worked with us to resolve the matter. Again, quite favorable experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bossier City, LA

Posted May 21, 2015
Nice view. Very cozy restaurants close by with opportunities for sightseeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with friendly staff

Posted May 20, 2015
We stayed here for 3 nights. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The breakfast was great with different options every morning. The two ladies who were in the breakfast area were amazing and made sure our whole party was taken care of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great downtown access

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff! Walking distant to River Center, downtown restaurants and other attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A-

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Room was great for the money, could have been a littl cleaner.. Greasy desktops. Pillows were awful, that is my biggest complaint. Overall, great bang for the buck
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Very nice hotel, great location and view.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
We loved our room, the only negative was the pull out bed mattress was thin. It was comfortable enough for one or two nights but would have been perfect with a thicker mattress. Otherwise the hotel was very nice and we will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicholas from Louisiana

Excellent Stay

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here overnight for a gymnastics meet. Hotel was in excellent condition and staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend and will be staying again next time I need a hotel close to LSU.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Finest Southern Hospitality

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Location, hospitality of staff. Extremely family friendly
A very pleasant surprise to stay nearby a professional event (2 blocks south at Hilton), yet to have a fine place to regenerate away from the event. Location is near some great restaurants (Harrington's on Florida St; Capitol Grill across from Hilton), and easily accessible from the freeways nearby.