Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Quiet friendly and pleasant

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Thanks for the upgrade that's made our stay even better, we'll definitely stay here next time we come to beautiful Baton Rouge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Room!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The amount of room we had, the amenities, and the breakfast.
Cons: Some of the staff.
My family and I stayed in a double room. We were extremely pleased with the amount of room this room had! It was not a "suite" but was just as great as one! We will definitely stay there again! My only "complaint" was my teenage daughter had to leave out to get something out of our vehicle. I assume they lock the doors at 11, because when she tried to come back in, the doors wouldn't open (it was the main front doors into the lobby, not a side door). There were 2 hotel staff members at the counter looking straight at her and would not let her back in. A teen being locked out of a hotel was a bit of a frightening experience! Otherwise everything from the room to the breakfast were amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LaSha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alinfrom Houston, TX

Great hotel for a quick business stay

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Passing through the area. This was a great one night stop. Friendly staff. Free parking. Easy access.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brettfrom Humble, TX

Good, reliable hotel currently under renovation

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
During our stay the hotel was under renovation and there was no furniture in the lobby. They moved the breakfast area into a conference room, which was adequate. Unfortunately there was only one elevator working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevinfrom Laguna Niguel

Nothing fancy, exactly what you'd expect w Hampton

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
exactly what you'd suspect from a Hampton- just fine, comfy and priced right. Nothing special and nothing wrong with it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Baton Rouge getaway

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Like this hampton for our LSU visits. Comfortable with easy access to the campus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terriannfrom Montgomery, TX

Good place to stay

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I waited too late to book a room on an LSU game weekend so I wasn't sure what I was going to get. The hotel was new, the staff was nice and the room was clean and comfortable. As always Hampton has a good breakfast. It is a little difficult to get to but that is no uncommon in Baton Rouge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jackfrom West Monroe, LA

Baby in Baton Rouge

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Smoking room was the only available. Room had a musty stinch about it! Other than that, it was an enjoyable experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Glennfrom DERIDDER

Great place

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We will be staying again