Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT PLACE TO STAY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cons: NOTHING.
Our first time visiting Louisiana and the Hampton Inn and Adam at the front desk made it one of the most wonderful experiences we've ever had on a vacation. Thanks to the entire staff for a wonderful room which was excellent and cleaned daily above our expectations. The breakfast was great and the evening snacks was a great touch. You guys make our next visit to Louisiana a pleasure to look forward to! Thanks again Jim and Sandy Dowler Springfield, Mo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2014
Nice quite hotel. Close to everything. Great pool area..even had a Big kiddy pool..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erica from H

2-queen suite, girls weekend

Posted May 25, 2014
Myself and my two best friends turned 30 (we all live in different states now) and wanted a hotel to be able to really hang out in, drink a little wine and dance to our music(like old times) we chose the Hampton suite with 2-queens, the room was surprisingly spacious with high ceiling. We had a couch, a chair w ottoman, two end of bed cushioned benches plus a two chaired desk (perfect for eating and doing makeup) the closet had two full length mirrors (ladies weekend so seriously! Big plus) we had a mini kitchenette with microwave decent sized mini fridge.. We went out a few times during our trip but we enjoyed our room so much that we mostly just stayed in chatted and ate popcorn,played dress up and watched movies the tv we hooked our tablet to with a mini hdmi cable..this room also had two huge windows to let in lots of natural light and is currently next to an empty lot so the view was very nice and private.. We all 3 were surprised at how perfect the hotel room was for our trip, the location was fantastic too, very close to all of the places in Baton Rouge we cared to go to, downtown, Mall of Louisiana. Comfort was also surprisingly good, I have issues with joint pain and rarely enjoy sleeping away from home, but the beds were quite comfortable! 6 thumbs up from us :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Monie from Dallas, TX

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Apr 18, 2014
I enjoyed my one night stay. The hotel wasn't very full so parking was convenient. The staff we encountered were all very friendly and the room and facilities were all clean and in good repair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by S from Ms

Mini Vacation

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Friendly staff and wonderful breakfast. The hotel and room was very clean. We will defiantly be staying at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel rooms were clean and maintained. The staff was friendly and catered to my needs as to information of the area, (restaurants, cuisine).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann from Louisiana

Nice hotel close to the interstate.

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Convenience to the interstate. New hotel with modern, clean rooms. Comfy king-size bed!
Location: Only stayed one night to go to the LSU football game. Had a great time!
We had a very nice time. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was nice and comfy. We only stayed one night, but had a very pleasant experience. The breakfast had a nice variety of foods.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jimmy Nugent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com