Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Nice hotel for a quick stay but it is getting older.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice new hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Nice, new hotel. Room could have been cleaner, beds not too comfortable. Continental breakfast was good. We had a hard time falling asleep, pool right outside our window and there were people swimming and talking loudly until well into the night, way past 10pm. Wish someone from hotel would have been regulating that better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marie from Texas

Great stay!

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was such a great experience. Loved the 2 pools one very suited for kids and the other pool was great for both kids and adults. Didn't really utilize the hot tub since it was almost 95 degrees outside :). Hotel room was nice and clean and I like the fridge option in the room. Loves the breakfast buffe with all the options of waffles, oatmeal, cereal, eggs, sausage etc! We will def stay here for our next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jackie from Byram, MS

Close to water park and outlet shopping

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was extra helpful when we had to find the closest emergency room for our 2 year old daughter. They gave great directions. It turned out not to be a big problem. Vacation continued. The breakfast was great and the kids really enjoyed the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary from Baton Rouge

Nice stop to recharge

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Relaxing, confusing access intersection to get to hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennifer from Houma, LA

Very nice

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean. Staff was nice. My only complaint was the bed was a little too soft. Didn't get to hit the pool because it was raining, but it looked nice. I would defiantly stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by T-Jean from Crowley

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The wife and I enjoyed our stay. The bed was so comfortable that we almost didn't wake up in time to go home!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT PLACE TO STAY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cons: NOTHING.
Our first time visiting Louisiana and the Hampton Inn and Adam at the front desk made it one of the most wonderful experiences we've ever had on a vacation. Thanks to the entire staff for a wonderful room which was excellent and cleaned daily above our expectations. The breakfast was great and the evening snacks was a great touch. You guys make our next visit to Louisiana a pleasure to look forward to! Thanks again Jim and Sandy Dowler Springfield, Mo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2014
Nice quite hotel. Close to everything. Great pool area..even had a Big kiddy pool..