Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by S from Ms

Mini Vacation

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Friendly staff and wonderful breakfast. The hotel and room was very clean. We will defiantly be staying at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel rooms were clean and maintained. The staff was friendly and catered to my needs as to information of the area, (restaurants, cuisine).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann from Louisiana

Nice hotel close to the interstate.

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Convenience to the interstate. New hotel with modern, clean rooms. Comfy king-size bed!
Location: Only stayed one night to go to the LSU football game. Had a great time!
We had a very nice time. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was nice and comfy. We only stayed one night, but had a very pleasant experience. The breakfast had a nice variety of foods.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jimmy Nugent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dorian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ken from eunice,la

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms were very clean. Over all I enjoyed my stay. I will stay there on my next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danielle from Houston, TX

Good location!

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: The staff were friendly and the room was nice!
Location: There is a little outdoor shopping area close by with places like Kohl's and Bed Bath and Beyond. There are also good restaurants nearby!
It is located right off the interstate with shopping and restaurants close by! Our room had a problem with the air-conditioner so they switched us right away to a new room. After that we were fine and we slept well! We will be going back when we are in town again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rwm from Louisiana

Weekend ballgame

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good weekend stay