Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Stayed at this Hotel twice when i had a stopover. The airport shuttle is fast to pick you up from the airport. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel restaurant makes really good food. I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a place to stay near the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Close to restaurants.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
This hotel is the closest to restaurants in Orange making it very convenient for business stay. While we were there in July, the pool was closed which was an inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Quiet hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The hotel was very quite and the staff was super friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to relatives & friends, conveniently located

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Very good experience. No complaints relaxing environment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dr. B from NY, NY

Old Fashioned Hospitality and Kindness

Posted Jun 8, 2014
I'm not a fan of staying in hotels. Yet, I found this one - by an airport - to be friendly, professional, well staffed, and extremely clean. From the second I entered to the second I left, the staff made the stay enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cheryl from kenner,la

nice hotel and very nice workers.

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: clearness, the staff was very nice.
Cons: For the price you are charge you should be given free breakfast.
I enjoyed my stay and if I come back to Baton Rouge I will stay here again. The only thing I don't understand about the Hotel is why they don't give you free breakfast like all the other places do. Every Hotel I have every stayed at you get free breakfast and here they charge. For what they charge it should be free. Other then that the Hotel was very clearn, nice, and I would stay there again. thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2014
We enjoyed our stay, staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was worth the $12.95!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eddie from Parker

Breakfast

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I think the breakfast cost was way too much.I think they should offer some type on complimentary breakfast like most hotels.other that that my stay was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carol S. from Aptos, CA

Very close to airport without the noise

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed 4 nights and will definitely return. There was no problem asking for early check-in on our second 2 day stint. Convenient having small bar downstairs for those who might like a night cap. Morning breakfast a little pricey, but you can always walk a block to the Burger King if you choose. Gas station also within a block so you can fill up that rental car! Very easy to find this hotel from the airport and very easy to find the Interstate. I didn't check out the pool, but did use the computer and washer/dryer. Everything suited my needs. Very pleased. Will return and recommend to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marie from meridian ms

OK stay

Posted May 6, 2014
I had to call 3 separate times to ask for a cot, and finally they asked me if I was in a double room and I said yes and they said oh.. you can't have a cot, it's a fire hazard. I understand that, but I think it should be clear and they should have told us in the first place. Also, the breakfast cost 12.95 a person to eat. Crazy! There is a IHOP in walking distance. Something in this price range should feed their customers.