Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Rayne, La

18U Soft Ball Tournament.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
We in town for an 18U Soft Ball Tournament for the weekend. And i can assure when we play the next tournament in this area we will stay here. The staff was friendly and the facility was very clean and pleasant. Thanks to the staff for a great stay. JA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from plineville LA

great Hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Very comfortable / clean and staff was friendly and helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

given the cold shoulder I mean shower

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Cons: stay out of room 526
was put in room with no hot water in shower. led to believe problem was being fixed. later discovered room had long standing hot water problems. got moved only after repeated complaints. mgr acted like he was unaware of problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Close to airport

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Right next to airport and main freeway
Very pleasant environment. Everything I needed in spacious room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and very large. Beds were great. The hotel was very quite, no noise could be hear in the hallway or in the next room.
Location: River Center. Walk down by the River walk.
The Hilton Garden Inn is a wonderful place, the hotel staff is very helpful, always had a smile on their face, always greeted you when you came in or went out. Very clean, well kept. We did not have breakfast but from what we saw, the food looked wonderful (we had a meeting to attend & could not eat).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!!!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Very friendly staff. Anything we needed they made sure we were taken care of. The rooms were comfortable and very clean. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Very friendly staff. Every time you walked in the door you were granted with a smile. Very nice and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer from Thomasville, AL

Great Stay, But Extra Firm Bed

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was incredibly friendly and so helpful. The only negative for us was the bed... It was probably the hardest bed I've ever slept on, which didn't pair well with a bad back. Between the hard bed, and pillows that go flat quickly, sleep wasn't great. However, if firm beds are your thing, then this is a great stay. We were very pleased with everything else!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elise from Shreveport La

Awesome Stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and accomodating. Our stay was very pleasant. The room was great. Made my stay away from home relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MS

Nice hotel; awesome staff

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Hotel is really close to local area favs and the staff are awesome.