Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and very large. Beds were great. The hotel was very quite, no noise could be hear in the hallway or in the next room.
Location: River Center. Walk down by the River walk.
The Hilton Garden Inn is a wonderful place, the hotel staff is very helpful, always had a smile on their face, always greeted you when you came in or went out. Very clean, well kept. We did not have breakfast but from what we saw, the food looked wonderful (we had a meeting to attend & could not eat).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!!!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Very friendly staff. Anything we needed they made sure we were taken care of. The rooms were comfortable and very clean. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Very friendly staff. Every time you walked in the door you were granted with a smile. Very nice and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jackson, MS

Nice hotel; awesome staff

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Hotel is really close to local area favs and the staff are awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mardi Gras

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Just needed a place to stay for Mardi Gras and this was a great option! No complaints really.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sallyfrom Austin

Great Stay

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel in a nice neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronaldfrom little rock

Mardi Gras

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great food great staff great room was very pleased
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deloris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel...Not so great mattress

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
My stay at this hotel was almost perfect. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean. The only issue I had was that the bed was uncomfortable. It was like sleeping on a stone bench due to the many layers of foam mattress pads. My fiance, who almost never complains about anything, even mentioned his disfavor with the bed. Other than that, we had a great stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Airport Accommodations

Posted Jan 27, 2015
A ways from Downtown but great proximity to the airport.