Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Bossier City, LA

Slightly Disappointed

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at this hotel before and have always been very pleased. This time we were a little disappointed because our room wasn't cleaned. The housekeeping people came early before we were out of the room but said they would come back later. Then they didn't. I went down to the desk and she gave me clean towels and stuff but it was still disappointing. Hopefully we will get better service on the next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonfrom Knoxville, TN.

Sweet!

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outstanding! Felt at comforted and welcomed by front desk staff! The room was awesome! After my meetings I felt totally relaxed at ease in my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tonyfrom Arlington, Tx

Nothing else needed

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was confortable, service was good, AC and TV worked fine, big fuffly towels, a well stocked bath room, and a free breakfast so what else do you need for an overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shreveport La

Great stay.

Posted Sep 12, 2014
For us this location works great for going to the LSU games. It's just right over the bridge. The beds were comfy. The room was clean and cold as we like it. Tv had lots of channels. The breakfast was good. Sausage, pancakes, biscuits, cereal, eggs, toast, muffins, cinnamon rolls, etc. the staff was nice. Fast food places close by. Only thing I could find to say is the shower didn't spray hard at all. Took a while to get the soap off. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by landaisfrom france

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Correct
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Denisefrom Florida

Very Satisfied!

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay again! The staff were super helpful and friendly! My room was perfect! I was very pleased with my whole experience!