Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for post LSU game! Good breakfast

Posted Nov 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Denise from Cypress, TX

Great hotel. Good location right off the highway.

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Movies and restaurants within walking distance. Awesome breakfast buffet. Super nice staff. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pineville, LA.

"Great Hotel, Great Location"

Posted Jun 1, 2013
It was great, very appealing and will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by E1 from Big Spring, Tx

Great hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2012
Very clean and the staff was nice and polite had a great breakfast and plenty of room to sit in dining area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Great hotel for a family gathering

Posted Oct 30, 2012
Pros: Clean, quiet, lots of room. Nice kitchen area. Very helpful staff. Extended our stay one more night.
We had trouble with the garbage disposal in the kitchen area one evening. We called the desk about 9:00 pm to report the problem and thought they would fix it the next day. A repairman arrived within the half hour and fixed the disposal. They left us a note the next day along with a chocolate. Good friendly service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marisa from Austin, TX, USA

Wonderful stay!!! Super clean hotel!!

Posted Oct 15, 2012
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: Perfect to everything yet quiet!
What a wonderful stay!! The staff was so friendly and helpful! The hotel is very clean and the room was huge! Comfy beds with soft blankets were a plus. Breakfast was good and area kept very tidy. We have been staying in BR 5 weekends a year for 6 years at every hotel available. This hotel is now our #1 choice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philip from League CITy Tx

Great Hotel for Families to stay

Posted Aug 18, 2012
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: none
Location: Good
Fidelity was a front desk staff at Homewood Baton Rouge La. She was very friendly and very helpful. She is always ready to help us fill at home at Homewood .Throughout our stay at the Hotel; we felt as if we are in our own home becsuse her service and her smile. My wife and I and children recomend Mrs. Fidelity as the best staff of Homewood.Overall the service at the Hotel was superb. Thank you; Philip and Joy . l