Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 7, 2014
I had a very pleasant stay, great amenities. Great breakfast bar. And evening meals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice spacious hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Great experience! Nice spacious room. Like the separate rooms. Room smelled a little smoky even though it was a non-smoking room. Overall everything was great though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for post LSU game! Good breakfast

Posted Nov 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Denise from Cypress, TX

Great hotel. Good location right off the highway.

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Movies and restaurants within walking distance. Awesome breakfast buffet. Super nice staff. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pineville, LA.

"Great Hotel, Great Location"

Posted Jun 1, 2013
It was great, very appealing and will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by E1 from Big Spring, Tx

Great hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2012
Very clean and the staff was nice and polite had a great breakfast and plenty of room to sit in dining area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Great hotel for a family gathering

Posted Oct 30, 2012
Pros: Clean, quiet, lots of room. Nice kitchen area. Very helpful staff. Extended our stay one more night.
We had trouble with the garbage disposal in the kitchen area one evening. We called the desk about 9:00 pm to report the problem and thought they would fix it the next day. A repairman arrived within the half hour and fixed the disposal. They left us a note the next day along with a chocolate. Good friendly service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marisa from Austin, TX, USA

Wonderful stay!!! Super clean hotel!!

Posted Oct 15, 2012
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: Perfect to everything yet quiet!
What a wonderful stay!! The staff was so friendly and helpful! The hotel is very clean and the room was huge! Comfy beds with soft blankets were a plus. Breakfast was good and area kept very tidy. We have been staying in BR 5 weekends a year for 6 years at every hotel available. This hotel is now our #1 choice!