Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Convenience of location to Shaw Center

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was pleasant......did have an issue with the AC and temperature of the room during the night and following morning. Room was good and cool when we arrived.....but never could return to that temperature. Other than above....room was very nice and clean....would return.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Whitney, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your comments. I hope that we were able to correct the issue that you had with the AC unit. We strive to ensure that our guests are comfortable during their stay with us. We look forward to having you back with us soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daisy from Atlanta

We love this place!

Posted Mar 24, 2014
We love this hotel very much and looking forward to stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daisy from Atlanta

We love this place!

Posted Mar 24, 2014
We love this hotel very much and looking forward to stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by whitney, Hotel Management
Thanks Daisy! We look forward to having you back with us soon!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2014 by whitney, Hotel Management
Thanks Daisy! We look forward to having you back with us soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Colette Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lori from California

Not impressed

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
You do not get much for the price of the room. We stayed in an executive one room. It was small, crowded, no fridge, coffee, etc. they need to offer way more amenities! Staff was okay... Not very friendly or helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brandy from Pensacola, FL

Excellent Location

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Rooms we're a little small, but it is in the heart of downtown close to everything, so we could walk. We ate at Stroubes, which is an excellent Steakhouse right down the street. Nice view of the river from our room. Very modern deco.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alice from Baton Rouge

In heart of downtown Baton Rouge

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chawana from Eunice, LA

Hotel is downtown one block off the MS River

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: The big shower and there was no carpet in the room, except for an area rug. It was a wood floor.
Cons: There could be more valet parking area to be able to park your vehicle to check in
Location: It is within walking distance from the State Capital and has several local restaurants around.
Hotel Indigo was very very nice! The only bad thing was the parking to be able to check-in. We had to circle the block over and over and over to find a place to park. But once we parked, valet took over. We had a king size bed. The rooms were very comfortable with a huge shower. We would definitely stay there again. The breakfast in the restaurant was good and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Really New and Clean!!

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and nice bar and resaurant...