Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by FREDDIE from SULPHUR,LA

REAL NICE WALKING DISTANCE TO BLUES FEST

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: CLOSE TO EVERYTHING
Cons: NOTHING
Location: SHOPPING AND EATING NICE
RIGHT NEXT TO 3RD STREET BY PLENTY NIGHT CLUBS REALLY ENJOYED THE BLUES FESTIVAL AND PLENTY OF DIFFERENT TYPES OF FOOD TO EAT WISH I COULD HAVE STAYED LONGER
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bren from Louisiana

Overall updates

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Bed - great with down comforters and lots of pillows! Perfect for a traveler that needs a cozy place to sleep.
Cons: More front desk staff. Additional table/folding or? work space needed. Restock the room: tea, coffee, soaps
Location: Convention Center, lots of good restaurants, bars and within walking distance.
No washcloths in the room. Room small for 2 guests to share. A bit noisy with street traffic below. Short staffed on front desk for valet and check in. Overbooked although we did get our room. Considering above - a very pleasant experience. Courteous staff, friendly and helpful. GREAT beds with down comforters and wonderful fluffy pillows. Would recommend to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Clinton from Houston, Tx

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay in Downtown Baton Rouge. It's a bit pricey, but the convenience is well worth the fee. Check it out while you're there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vicki from Jennings, La

Greqt stay

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were attending a dance competition at the River Center. Hotel Indigo is so convenient, clean and the staff was amazing! We will definitely be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Whitney, Hotel Management
Thanks Vicki! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Convenience of location to Shaw Center

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was pleasant......did have an issue with the AC and temperature of the room during the night and following morning. Room was good and cool when we arrived.....but never could return to that temperature. Other than above....room was very nice and clean....would return.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Whitney, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your comments. I hope that we were able to correct the issue that you had with the AC unit. We strive to ensure that our guests are comfortable during their stay with us. We look forward to having you back with us soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daisy from Atlanta

We love this place!

Posted Mar 24, 2014
We love this hotel very much and looking forward to stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Colette Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lori from California

Not impressed

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
You do not get much for the price of the room. We stayed in an executive one room. It was small, crowded, no fridge, coffee, etc. they need to offer way more amenities! Staff was okay... Not very friendly or helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com