Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Becky Darlington from Dallas

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was there for a trade show at the Hilton and could not get a room at the Hilton. Very glad the Hilton was sold out, great hotel. Loved the hotel dog, Huey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donna

Great location in downtown baton rouge.

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Cons: Better housekeeping
I like a hotel to be walking distance to restaurants and entertainment and Hotel Indigo fit the bill. I ate at good restaurants, got a great massage and jogged on the levee all within a 6 block radius of the hotel. The hotel staff were friendly, the bed super comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Downtown and walking distance to restaurants and bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff, very comfortable, modern room

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay tremendously. Free bikes, wifi and shuttle service. Right downtown near coffee shops, bars and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wedding Bliss

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel!! Staff was outstanding and very helpful in every way. The hotel is within easy walking distance to everything. Highly Recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kelly Boone from El Dorado, AR

Football Game

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved the bar and front desk personnel. The room was small and bathroom was not as clean as it should have been but I still enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with views of river

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly, professional, clean and modern. Really liked it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by E from Shreveport

Price not right

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is nice, but very very small. We got the big room on the top floor (executive), it was EXTREMELY small. Moreover, there is a live band on the roof top of the building across the street that performs on the weekends, so you aren't getting to sleep before midnight on the weekends. Lastly, the tried to bill me twice for the room so if you go pay attention to your bill, they may try to slip an additional charge over on you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ethan from Denham Springs

Convenient to downtown area

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Convenient to downtown areas and makes it easy to have a good time and not worry about driving anywhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com