Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room great price!!!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Hotel was very clean and well maintained. The only complaint is the blinds did not cover the window completely and let in too much light I the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom louisiana

they make it easy

Posted Apr 16, 2015
My work trip went off without a hitch in large part to their accommodation my request. My wife had an injury during the trip and the staff helped in every way imaginable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant boutique hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Everything about our stay at the Indigo was very pleasant except for Saturday morning breakfast. They had only one person in the dining room and my husband had to wait 1 hr. & 15 mins. for his breakfast. He told me about 30 people left. By the time I went down, it had cleared out and I received my breakfast in a timely manner. Best thing was the bar and the bartender...beautiful venue, good drinks, and an entertaining and proficient bartender.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Indigo BR

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Rooms & beds are very small. We had 2 doubles. I recommend king bed, don't share a room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Nice updated room and bar area. Walking distance to other entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

The people make the difference

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Indigo Baton Rouge is a great place to stay. Of course it has all the comforts of a fine hotel but the real feature is the pleasant and helpful attitude of the staff. I had a few problems to solve while there and can't say enough about how helpful everyone was. Definitely making this my Baton Rouge hotel from now on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 5, 2015
I often stay in hotels for work, and think the room is kinda small for the price, also a sun curtain was unavailable so when the sun is up it is difficult to sleep. Other than that the bathroom was awesome and the hotel was in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com