Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by chris from houston

Close to LSU, But...

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
bathroom was nasty. Over priced because of LSU game days. I paid $360 for a hotel that outside of game days, would be worth about $75
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by brent from shreveport,la

Posted Nov 25, 2013
noisey!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from baton rouge

only if you have to

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
below expectations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Betty Rodgers from West Monroe, Louisiana

real close to where I needed to go.

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would highly recommend La Quinta Inn to anyone, my stay was really enjoyable I had no problems whats so ever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by California Girl

Wonderful stay, great staff!

Posted Nov 10, 2013
My flight was delayed, scared I'd lose my reservation, called at 11:45 pm, staff said no problem. He even was waiting for me at the door. First time to the area. Absolutely beautiful in Baton Rouge!! Room was clean and staff very nice. Told me about some yummy seafood restaurants and great at directions. I will definetly book this hotel on my next trip.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jill from Gonzales

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
I spent close to $ 110.00 a night, you would think they could at least serve a hot breakfast, no. Cold cereal and boiled eggs!!! The room was nice, but the hallways could use some serious remodeling.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Libby Page from West monroe

Way overpriced

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
First time I have stayed in a room, where the price posted on the inside of the room door was about half of what we paid. The AC unit in our room was extremely loud, the hallways stunk. The bed was comfortable though. Loved the free wifi.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shelby from Dallas, TX

Would Not Recommend.

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was incredibly overpriced for this hotel however that might have been due to the fact that it was a game weekend. It was really gross. There was hair all over room and there were pubs on the bathroom floor. The walls were very thin and you could hear everything in the next room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ed W from Austin

Business Friendly but needs a bit of updating

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
As usual, rooms were nice and set up for business travelers, with a desk for use with plugs for PCs, etc. Beds were comfortable and overall no issues with the room or the limited interaction with the staff, who were very friendly. I did think the halls in this particular LaQuinta seemed a bit worn and not very inviting - carpet seemed dark and uninviting. Not a big deal but not up to usual LaQuinta standards.