Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

¡No regreso!

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Nada
Hotel mas sucio en el que he estado. El baño asqueroso, toallas sucias, piso sin aspirar desde hace tiempo...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Will be nice when construction is over with!!

Posted May 8, 2015
Noise of construction was all! Just old rooms that need remodel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Catherine from Australia

short stay

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is currently undergoing renovations. First room we were given we couldn't get the shower to work but quickly swapped to another room. The hotel just seems a bit tired but service was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place for a less buck

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice maintenance. Room was very clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Melinda from mo

unfortunate choich of hotels

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
The receptionist were very nice polite helpful. 2nd floor halls were dirty . My room was not as clean as it should have been carpet was not ::clean. Walls were scuffed lamp was torn up . My car got broke in to and I had stuff stollen. And things torn up in my dash.d
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay here was pleasant and the staff was very friendly. We had a few little issues but the staff was willing to try and fix the problem. We have stayed at this location several other times before and enjoyed our stay then so we came back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles from Chesapeake va

Mr charles ranzy

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was further from LSU than I would have liked it to be
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brett from Momroe

Good for business trip

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
The room door would not completely lock, and the gap in the door was almost an inch wide. The food was good for breakfast and the service was friendly. I would use this hotel again for business trips, but I would not choose it for a leisure trip.