Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Nice stay and pleasant room. Little confusing to get to the Hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. It is close to restaurants and the highway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
This place is just run down and heat fir room would not work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by erika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Demarcusfrom Baton Rouge

Never again

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The customer service of the establishment was great, but the room was terrible. There was at least 5 insects that I had seen , the bed was made with only a flat sheet and blankets no fitted sheet and there was a lack of towels. Never again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Albertfrom Bay Area/California

HEALTH DEPARTMENT NEEDS TO PAY A VISIT

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm just going to list the facts, you be the judge: ROOM #179 *Deadbolt Broken *Outlet by nightstand did not have power *Toilet did not flush *No toilet roll holder shaft *Tub had a film of dirt on the basin *Floor was sticky as if someone had spilled soda or beer *Phone did not work *No TV remote (I went tot he front desk to get a remote, the one they gave me didn't work, I gave up) ****LEFT OVER 5 messages for the manager Crystal to call me back and have yet to hear back 10 days and counting.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom s

Riskey stay

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Did not stay at room. Was worried about my self and my vehicle. Not a good part of Baton Rouge. Do not stay there, I did not. Left after 10 minutes of being in room. Went find another place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible place

Posted Nov 13, 2014
I requested a non smoking room, gave me a smoking room, I requested an exchange and not answered. Very dirty, smells horrible, bedding and bed very old. Great quandidade mold on furniture and bathroom. Do not recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico City

Worst Hotel Ever!!!

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Very Dirty!!!! When I arrive the hotel doesn't have electric power, then they give me an occupied room. I reserve a no smoking room but when I take the room smell terrible, I stayed 3 nights and they don't clean the room any night, the second day I go to the from desk to say the first night don't clean the room, the woman told me sorry and she said she guarantee clean the room for next days but they never clean it. Worst Hotel Ever!!! I try to go to another hotel but I don't find available rooms. My worst 3 nights ever!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NIRANfrom New Orleans

Close this dump

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wasn't given the room I reserved, key didn't open door, lights weren't available, the room was appalling -smelly, dingy, dirty, snot all over...this was beyond a nightmare. Shut this place sown and give my money back. Ridiculous!