Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 15, 2014
It was ok staff for the most part friendly Room clean comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsatisfactory

Posted Jun 16, 2014
The hotel is nothing like what is shown on website ....it is a horrible hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Carpet was filty. Bathroom was ok except for corners and a dead bug. Refrigerator not clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Katie paul from Mobile, Al

close to everything

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very convient for what we where their for as well as a pleasant stay. Thanks again for everything.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Joyce from Atlanta

Disappointed

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was old and out of date, but it was clean and staff was polite. Pool was very tiny, no shade, and almost on the road with chain link fence. Breakfast was minimal and closed at 9 am. We will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by J.S. from GA

Get what you pay for

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel attendant announced my room number with several other people standing nearby. However, he promptly provided me with another undisclosed room number when I requested it. Bathroom towel bar was broken and very little toilet paper was provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kacey from walker, LA

Nice hotel

Posted May 22, 2014
It's always a nice hotel. I stay at it several times a week friends and family come too
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark W. from Denham Springs, LA

You get what you pay for.

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room wasn't horrible, but there were cigarette burns in the blankets, for a non-smoking room. They changed the sheets 3 times for us, and each time there were cigarette burns. The room was clean and comfortable, although the outside left much to be desired. I don't think I'll stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

ok for overnight stay

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The price wasn't worth it. The non-smoking room smelled horrible. Just like someone just smoked in it. We had 3 guests only enough towels for 2 people. The bathroom door didn't close. The sheets were stained. Won't stay here again. The only thing good was there were a lot of places to eat & shop.