Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Toronto, canada

nice, clean, spacious

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Proper lighting in the room. They were not trying to hide anything with dim lights.
One night stay in a a BRIGHT, clean, spacious room. Quiet surrounding near several places to get food. Breakfast selection OK.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

YUCH

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
TERRIBLY RUN HOTEL. NO ANSWERING OF PHONE ONE ATTENDANT AFTER HOURS SHUTTLE ONLY RUNS TO 7 PM ARE YOU KIDDING! UNKEPT ROOMS …….ETC
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lori

Repeat Stay

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: over all good location, within a 10-15 minute drive from most places you would want to go to in and around the area.
Cons: needs some upkeep maintenance
3rd time staying in this hotel. have had different experiences with the staff on each stay. could use some upkeep maintenance. overall good location and within about a 10-15 minute drive from most places you would want to go to in and around the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice being close to airport

Posted Mar 11, 2014
It was a nice location to be in with so many business being in the area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Dirty never again beds, sofa, elevators where dirty. Did not clean the room and changed the room and still dirty. No food for breakfast and when asked they didn't care
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hospitality

Posted Mar 2, 2014
We stayed 2 nights on the first night a/c did not cool when we got up for our breakfast there was nothing there and when ask if they where bringing anything out no answer. On the second day after a long day when we got back to our room nothing was done beds and everything was the same, and when they tried to upgrade us the other room was dirty very disappointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LaToya Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by WMS from Tennessee

It's "ok" for an overnight stay; that's it.

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
For me and my son, the hotel served it's purpose; somewhere to sleep close to our destination. For my wife, it was subpar. Not the best of hotel selections. Probably wouldn't stay there again if she was with me on the next trip to Baton Rouge.