Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2014
Clean and comfortable. One problem was the bathroom faucet. It should be replaced. The service woman tried to open the door without checking the sign at the door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by J K from FL

Nice Overnite Stay

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: The hospitality of the front desk.
Cons: Nothing at this time
Location: We were there on an overnight trip and didn't visit any business in the area.
We used this facility for an overnight stay. The room was clean, good bed to sleep in, and had hot water for a refreshing bath.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian from Baton Rouge

Poor Choice

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed there on 4/5/14. Front desk people were friendly. Got to the room and found an empty beer can just under the bed. My 11 year old spotted it.....Then the AC didn't work. I had to reset the breaker on the plug anytime I wanted it on. The toilet flush valve kept leaking so it would run about every 20 mins. The sleep timer on the TV didn't work. Carpet appeared stained, however linens were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very customer friendly

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I especially liked Phillip. He was very helpful and accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Toronto, canada

nice, clean, spacious

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Proper lighting in the room. They were not trying to hide anything with dim lights.
One night stay in a a BRIGHT, clean, spacious room. Quiet surrounding near several places to get food. Breakfast selection OK.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

YUCH

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
TERRIBLY RUN HOTEL. NO ANSWERING OF PHONE ONE ATTENDANT AFTER HOURS SHUTTLE ONLY RUNS TO 7 PM ARE YOU KIDDING! UNKEPT ROOMS …….ETC
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lori

Repeat Stay

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: over all good location, within a 10-15 minute drive from most places you would want to go to in and around the area.
Cons: needs some upkeep maintenance
3rd time staying in this hotel. have had different experiences with the staff on each stay. could use some upkeep maintenance. overall good location and within about a 10-15 minute drive from most places you would want to go to in and around the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice being close to airport

Posted Mar 11, 2014
It was a nice location to be in with so many business being in the area