Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Exec staff

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
The attendants both in the evening n morning watch were very rude. $35 per pet is ridiculous. Marriott hotels are 100x better n the don't charge that much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Coffee!

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a very clean room and comfortable although they didn't stock our room with regular coffee they only had decaf so I called down to front desk to see if I could get some for in the morning and she put me on hold for a long time and never came back to the phone nor called back up needless to say I got my bag of signature coffee eventually with no help from the front desk. But other than that small negligence from the one lady everything else was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthewfrom Austin

Baton Rouge

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was close to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Courtneyfrom Northern Louisiana

A wonderful hotel!!

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
The stay was great, the General Manager and staff were awesome. This hotel will be my choice of stay for future visits and I would recommend this hotel to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baton Rouge, La

Good quality for a low price

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Slept like a baby in that bed!!! Almost thought I was home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: In my case, location.
Cons: Get the hotel van out from underneath the canopy/entry door. It's ALWAYS parked there and it's annoying. Especially in inclement weather.
Location: The location is near the airport, but I stay at that location because it's near my golf buddy's house.
Stayed 4 nights. My room was very clean and staff very kind and helpful. A great value for a few nights stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

OK close to airport

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: close to airport
Cons: Be a little flexible on check in.
Location: Fast food places to eat
It was OK but check in was a firm 3 PM. So 3 PM was quite a lineup and staff was kinda stressed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stacifrom Lakeland, Fl

Just okay.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
You can tell that the hotel was once a nice hotel. It has fallen into disrepair. The couch in my room had stains on it. The rest of the room was clean. The walls are very thin and who ever is in the next room can easily be heard. The location is very convenient. It is directly across the street from the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom br,louisiana

Posted Jan 20, 2015
My bathroom was very nasty and dirty I had to clean it before showering..the clerk was very rude.