Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Good experience I will stay at this hotel again, I think this a great hotel for the price. It's reasonable lot price and rooms are nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge LA

Nice hotel very close to airport

Posted Aug 1, 2014
My experience was a great pleasure everything was extremely neat nice n clean n the staff was courteous and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Odessa Tx.

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Beds were very comfortable.Everything was very clean. Breakfast was awesome and had no trouble check in or checking out. Overall will be returning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Priced reasonably considering the price of other hotels close by but room carpet was stained and dirty looking, sticky substance on doors which showed they had not been cleaned. Overall heavy antiseptic smell which leads one to believe they are trying to cover up something, perhaps not. Staff was very courteous and a 3 out of 5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only I would improve is the breakfast offerings
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014
It wasn't like I thought it would be. The air made a clicking noise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2014
Clean and comfortable. One problem was the bathroom faucet. It should be replaced. The service woman tried to open the door without checking the sign at the door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by J K from FL

Nice Overnite Stay

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: The hospitality of the front desk.
Cons: Nothing at this time
Location: We were there on an overnight trip and didn't visit any business in the area.
We used this facility for an overnight stay. The room was clean, good bed to sleep in, and had hot water for a refreshing bath.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com