Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Not terrible but could use some cleaning.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: The bed was comfortable. The staff was friendly and accommodating.
Cons: The room needed cleaned.
Location: There are not a lot of attractions nearby but being near the airport, I'm sure it's convenient for a lot of people.
The lobby and breakfast area were clean however the room was not clean....toothpaste on the sink, dirt in the corners of the bathroom, dust on the furniture, etc. The sheets did seem clean though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Enjoyed our stay.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The cleanness of our room and the staff.
Cons: Microwave and refrigerator in every room.
When we left our room it was cleaned, bed sheets changed daily, new towels daily, and it smelled very clean. Staff members were very helpful and polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Good experience I will stay at this hotel again, I think this a great hotel for the price. It's reasonable lot price and rooms are nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge LA

Nice hotel very close to airport

Posted Aug 1, 2014
My experience was a great pleasure everything was extremely neat nice n clean n the staff was courteous and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Odessa Tx.

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Beds were very comfortable.Everything was very clean. Breakfast was awesome and had no trouble check in or checking out. Overall will be returning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The carpet was very dirty and the room was very small. They did make a last minute bed change for me and that was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were only overnighting for our flight the next morning. We left really early so we didn't have breakfast. Everyone was nice and friendly. Room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Edgar Gauer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rickey from Shreveport, LA

Leisure trip

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay at the hotel every time I come to Baton Rouge. It's always great and the location is convenient.