Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Enjoyed our stay.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The cleanness of our room and the staff.
Cons: Microwave and refrigerator in every room.
When we left our room it was cleaned, bed sheets changed daily, new towels daily, and it smelled very clean. Staff members were very helpful and polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Good experience I will stay at this hotel again, I think this a great hotel for the price. It's reasonable lot price and rooms are nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge LA

Nice hotel very close to airport

Posted Aug 1, 2014
My experience was a great pleasure everything was extremely neat nice n clean n the staff was courteous and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Odessa Tx.

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Beds were very comfortable.Everything was very clean. Breakfast was awesome and had no trouble check in or checking out. Overall will be returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were only overnighting for our flight the next morning. We left really early so we didn't have breakfast. Everyone was nice and friendly. Room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Edgar Gauer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rickey from Shreveport, LA

Leisure trip

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay at the hotel every time I come to Baton Rouge. It's always great and the location is convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mal R. from Texas

Expected nicer

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The carpet in the hotel was disgusting. There were horrible stains I feel could have been cleaned immediately after the spill happened. Or whatever may have caused the stain. I kept my shoes on to walk on the floor. The bed was very comfortable though. The bathtub drained extremely slow. I was standing in about 5 inches of water while showering. I am glad we only stayed one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Always good service...

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is such a laid back hotel with all the perks of the super expensive ones. I always enjoy staying here...they're also great with kids. .. I travel with little ones and they are well accommodated♡
4 out of 5
Recommended
by kmoore from Monroe, LA

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
enjoyed my stay - will stay again and recommend the hotel.