Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Nice Stay

Posted Feb 28, 2015
It was a last minute rsvp..I got there and the staff were great. The room was nice and clean. Overall great stay..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Functional

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Convenient to I-12. Accessibility to the property is a bit problematic. Pay attention to getting in to the parking lot.
Cons: Rooms could be updated.
This facility is functional especially for the traveler transiting to a destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

In town for a wedding.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Room was nice and comfortable.
Location: Right on I-12, easy to get most anywhere in Baton Rouge. About 25 minutes from airport.
Enjoyed our stay at Quality Suites. Room was large, A/C worked well, breakfast was good. Had to take off for difficult access due to construction. But once we learned the route, it was fine. Front desk had our keys and paperwork ready when we walked in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbarafrom Corpus Christi

Overall good

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, I nice stay. Minor issues with the toilet and the coffee pot had not been cleaned from previous user. Resolved easy enough. I would stay there again if passing through the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Dallas Texas

Nice Place

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martin G.from New York

New Bedding really relaxing

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is what we expect from a quality inn. Clean comfortable quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by belvafrom alexandria

stop off for destination

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
ok, major upgrade being done to the hotel, so the overall condition was a nightmare construction zone. however, the room was clean, spacious and very comfortable. staff was very friendly and helpful. should be really nice once it is completed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com