Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Baton Rouge business trip

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The hotel was very convenient to the interstate, rooms were clean, breakfast was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shreveport

short business stay, large room/suite, quiet

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: convenient location to interstate without the noise, fair price, clean all was
Location: convenient location to interstate without the noise, business meeting nearby
prompt, friendly service, clean, appreciate the microwave, refrigerator and breakfast variety. the only difficulty was the parking lot/loading area was being repaired during our stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2014
The hotel was nice but certainly did not rate a 4.3 rating. The parking lot is small and torn up. The room specifically the bathroom was not clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second Stay, Just As Good As The First

Posted Jul 12, 2014
My last stay at this hotel was a little under a year ago and it was just as pleasant. There is currently construction going on to the front lobby but it has not affected the swiftness of getting checked in and checked out. I love this hotel because it's a great little quiet location for a mini-vacation from home. The staff were very friendly and accommodating and the king suite we stayed in was comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wanda from Baton Rouge, LA

Nice

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: full size bed
Cons: new furniture
Location: great not afraid for your car
Yes the is old Furniture, but everything is clean and the beds so comfortable, need queen size bed in the double rooms not full size, i was not happy about booking this but the price was very good after we arrive I was pleasantly surprised, would stay there for a week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paulette from New Orleans, LA

Comfort for tired workers

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: We were impressed by the 1st floor spaciousness and comfortable seating. The continental breakfast had real food choices and not pastries.
Cons: We would like sugar free syrup for diabetics.
Location: It's adjacent to I-12. There are plenty strip malls for shopping, two drug stores, reasonably priced gasoline stations and a variety of food outlets,
We needed somewhere comfortable to stay after 12 hours of filming in a movie as BACKGROUND EXTRAS. We were pleased that we stayed here during our consecutive days of work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terrance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by james hannum

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Economical

Posted May 26, 2014
Good overall, clean with friendly staff. Would stay there again.