Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

In town for a wedding.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Room was nice and comfortable.
Location: Right on I-12, easy to get most anywhere in Baton Rouge. About 25 minutes from airport.
Enjoyed our stay at Quality Suites. Room was large, A/C worked well, breakfast was good. Had to take off for difficult access due to construction. But once we learned the route, it was fine. Front desk had our keys and paperwork ready when we walked in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by belvafrom alexandria

stop off for destination

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
ok, major upgrade being done to the hotel, so the overall condition was a nightmare construction zone. however, the room was clean, spacious and very comfortable. staff was very friendly and helpful. should be really nice once it is completed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good rest

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great night sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jerryfrom Leesville la.

a decent stay

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was realy clean even know there was construction going on. The breakfast was good no problem. Every one that worked there was nice but the room we was in you could hear the workers down at the desk they got pretty loud and in hallway to. Thank you Jerry wheetley all in all the stay and room was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought it was nice and the room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast wad cheap snd also nasty needs!!!! Big improvement
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Angelia Hallfrom Fannin,Ms

Too much construction

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel will probably be better the next time around but they were renovating and it was hard to get around in because there was piles of carpets and carpet padding piled everywhere and the noise was terrible. The air condition in the room was iffy at best. I would stay here again but not while all of the renovating is going on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Great midway stop on trip.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Pricing.
Cons: n/a
Location: All restaraunts were on other side of interstate
Large room for the price. I've paid more for smaller rooms.Very clean.Secure room. Friendly staff and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lanefrom San Antonio

That'll Do

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fine stay, but kind of shabby looking