Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Reasonably priced and close to the interstate.
Cons: The insolation of the room from noise in the hallway.
The hotel was neat and clean. The staff were very courteous and pleasant. Our only negative was the amount of noise transmitted from the hallway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Room was facing freeway.It was just ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

my trip

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Was a good trip enjoyed my stay.I got there a little early and they let me check in
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lafayette

Ok but rundown

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Showers are poorly construction and work different in each room. Sleep number beds are great. Room services are a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from queens ny

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: the bed was too hard
Cons: the mattress
Location: great location
was nice, restaurants close by hotel restaurant breakfast and diner was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Randy from West Monroe, La

Baseball weekend

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
No issues at all. It is a little noisy if your room is on the interstate side but overall great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frank

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2015 by Robert, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing out hotel for your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tracy from vidalia

worth the wait

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
It was fine. Had to wait a while to get checked in due to water issue but front desk was really nice. Room are very nice and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2015 by Robert, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great comments. We will see you next time you are in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric from Shreveport

A++++

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Great restaurants nearby. Highly recommend.