Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Single Mom

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was traveling alone with a child and I felt Very Safe. I arrived early and was able to check in early. That was a plus for me. Location was great. Near Mall and Restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allen Cameronfrom Sugar Land, Texas

Refrigarator in Room 107 was loud. Bad Ice maker.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ice maker in refrig made noise all night long..grinding, moaning and wheezing. Everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antoniofrom Grapevine

Great place

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved everything!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Overall, very good. We stay in "residence type" facilities 95% of the time when we travel. Our experience at this hotel was AA follows. Staff was excellent. Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and profeesional. Hotel amenities were very nice. Our room was a bit stale for whatever reason. A scented candle quickly aleviated the problem. Hotel is very conveniently located. Interstate access, dining, and shopping all within 1 minute.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

No many reasons so little time.

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible. Room was a closet. Queen sized bed is really a full. The sofa folded out and took up the whole living room. If you have a full-sized suitcase. You don't have any where to put it - the bathroom or on the bed. Those are your choices. The kitchen looked like something out of a bad 70's show and the place was build recently. SMH on that one. The breakfast was complete joke. 10 minutes into it, it was filthy. The floor was slick with crushed cereal, the eggs were swimming in their own juices and the juice coming out to the dispenser was either watery (apple juice) or had a film on it once it settled (OJ). The people were friendly, but every time they said "Hi!" If felt like, "I'm sorry."
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christy McGeefrom Brandon, MS

Great Space!

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the best set-up for 5-6 people and at a great price! We stayed in the "Double Room" and everyone had their own space! I wish we would have been able to stay more than one night! We spent Saturday at Blue Bayou Water Park which was just an exit away! Great, clean room with very professional and friendly staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Trang, Hotel Management
Christy, thank you for staying with us while your family had fun at Blue Bayou Water Park. We especially love our two bedroom suite with separate bedrooms with its own bathrooms. I hope your family also enjoyed our complimentary breakfast buffet. We would love to have your family come back next year and enjoy our hotel while having fun at Blue Bayou Water and Dixie Landing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Trang, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a 5 star review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dannyfrom Atlanta

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great..Will stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Trang, Hotel Management
Danny, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again next time.