Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vicksburg ms

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Everything about this hotel was wonderful. The location is a plus. Very close to shopping and blue bayou. Staff was helpful. Rooms are clean and the kitchen was very convenient. I will definetly stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2014 by Trang, Hotel Management
Keysha, thank you for the nice comments about our hotel. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeannine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Dorado AR

Nice hotel good location - plenty to do close by

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: nice rooms and very clean
Cons: can't think of any
Location: It was close to several good places to eat. Close to the mall,Sam's and Walmart
Everything was perfect - the room was clean, the staff was very nice and the hotel was well maintained
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Jerome from Mississippi

Great stay

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, Great service and great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peggy from Pp

Best hotel ever!

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in a two bedroom suite that had a tv in each room including the living area. There was a full kitchen with a dishwasher. Breakfast was the real deal, and varied a little each day... Sooo many options: Ham, sausage, eggs, grits, potato pancakes, hash browns, pastries, fresh fruit, cereal, yogurt, and of course the waffle maker. 33 nights a week, they provide supper at the hotel for no extra charge. Staff was friendly. The only negative was the highway noise. It didn't really bother us because we sleep through anything, but another lady was at the front desk complaining and asking for ear plugs. We would live to stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shelia from Wiggins

3rd stay is a charm!

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
My children and I have stayed at Residence Inn three times now. We plan a summer trip to Blue Bayou/Dixie Landing every year and always stay where we feel welcomed with open arms!!! I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Baton Rouge! Thank you Residence Inn Siegen for a wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Couple from Ohio

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Wonderful ! The staff was very nice and attentive . Look the renovations the hotel looked awesome !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by W J from Houston Tx

Great stay

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very impressed with this facility. It was located convieniently to my work and entertainment spots. It was easy to get in and out of from the highway. The room was kept super clean at all times. I will definitely use them again in my travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ramsie and Sandra from Baton Rouge la

Great place

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone was wonderful