Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Convenient Location

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Cons: Could use better signage to identify road to entry, if you miss it you must navigate a busy shopping area to return.
Location: Shopping, restaurants and bars in walking distance.
Arrived late evening in the hot Louisiana summer, the A/C was running and room was very cool. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from little rock

Nice

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Fix the pool and serve breakfast and I'll be back. Very helpful and courteous staff, well maintained property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
They hotel is very clean n staff very friendly. Maybe teach the cleaning staff a lil english a barrier for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nawlins

Very nice hotel if you're passing through.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Hotel was nice and clean. Front desk lady was very knowledgeable about the area and the hotel, and she was very kind. I'll definitely be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx.

Great Location

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Very clean.
Cons: The clerk at the front desk was less than friendly and seemed bothered when we asked questions about the area. She was on her phone and not helpful.
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping.
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. My one complaint is that there was no breakfast at all. The website indicated that there would be breakfast available when I booked the room. Someone needs to update the information.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Great price only negative comment is lobby not cool and no breakfast. Great beds and clean room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Clean fresh smell upon we walking into the lobby that continued to our room. Room was clean with all the aminities to make for a comfortable stay. Only complaint--no tv guide or info button on tv remote which made finding something to watch frustrating. No movies on demand to rent either. Other than that, I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San antonio stopping in Baton rouge

Concerns

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Chose this hotel in part because it advertised hot breakfast and wifi. They don't serve any food and you can't access the wifi. There were many choices we could have made which would have had these amenities bait and switch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Hotel is nice. No breakfast if you have to have it, but plenty of food places within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Slidell, LA

Nice, clean room.

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Everything except it was not a handicapped room.
Great overnight stay. The room was very clean. However, I requested a handicapped room and did not get one.