Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2015
This was a decent place to stay. I would probably stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Decent

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Parts of the hotel were pretty dirty. The bathroom in the room wasn't very clean (walls and picture had some sort of scum on it). Nice having an indoor pool, but it also seemed a little dirty, as if it had been a while since it was cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom iowa

Mini vacation

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Comfortable. Nice place to stay. Love the indoor pool. The continental breakfast had plenty of choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stevenfrom Minneapolis

Nice place

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Pleasantly surprised. We stayed for two nights as we ran around the area to the south to see plantation homes during the day. It is close to the freeway but the room was quiet. Decent restaurants nearby and the casino was about 15 minutes away. The place was clean and well maintained. The free breakfast was better than 'continental' but not as varied as some. We would stay again when we come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom local boy

Very nice and clean hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
My experience was very nice. Hotel was clean and it did not take long to ck in..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alicafrom Gretna

Fantastic stay

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was very impressed. The breakfast was awesome. Definitely will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GREGGfrom West Virginia

Review of Springhill Suites

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
The advantage of staying within the Marriot chain is that you always know that the accomodations will meet your expectations. The Springhill Suites in Baton Rouge met or exceeded all my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ga

Nice For The Price

Posted Jan 23, 2015
My stay was good the price was in my range and the facilities were nice the staff was friendly. I have no complaints...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com