Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Decent

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Parts of the hotel were pretty dirty. The bathroom in the room wasn't very clean (walls and picture had some sort of scum on it). Nice having an indoor pool, but it also seemed a little dirty, as if it had been a while since it was cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom iowa

Mini vacation

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Comfortable. Nice place to stay. Love the indoor pool. The continental breakfast had plenty of choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom local boy

Very nice and clean hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
My experience was very nice. Hotel was clean and it did not take long to ck in..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ga

Nice For The Price

Posted Jan 23, 2015
My stay was good the price was in my range and the facilities were nice the staff was friendly. I have no complaints...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice but poor customer service for weary traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
i came here for business. The hotel itself was what you would expect from the brand-newer, nice, clean, and comfortable. However, the desk clerk was so unhelpful in many ways. Therefore, I will not stay here again-too bad because the hotel is very nice for business purposes, but poor customer service is a deal breaker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleased with the room and location. As usual, the breakfast could be improved so that eggs really tastes like eggs instead of puffed yellow substance of some kind. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by amyfrom chauvin

Baton Rouge Shopping

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We took a family getaway to visit the Mall of Louisiana and Bass Pro Shops. Our stay was very pleasant my children had the pool all to themselves.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Aanrader indien kamer aan achterkant

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
positief: ruime kamers, goede bedden, prima douche, ontbijt is ok. Hotel is modern ingericht! negatief: kamers aan de kant van de snelweg erg gehorig! Ondanks de leuke attentie van slaapthee en oordoppen. Indien je een kamer hebt aan de achterkant van het hotel is dit hotel een aanrader!