Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom local boy

Very nice and clean hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
My experience was very nice. Hotel was clean and it did not take long to ck in..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ga

Nice For The Price

Posted Jan 23, 2015
My stay was good the price was in my range and the facilities were nice the staff was friendly. I have no complaints...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Aanrader indien kamer aan achterkant

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
positief: ruime kamers, goede bedden, prima douche, ontbijt is ok. Hotel is modern ingericht! negatief: kamers aan de kant van de snelweg erg gehorig! Ondanks de leuke attentie van slaapthee en oordoppen. Indien je een kamer hebt aan de achterkant van het hotel is dit hotel een aanrader!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay. It was very clean and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beaumont, TX

Good value in a comfortable hotel.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Comfortable, clean, quiet.
Cons: Separate television for the bedroom and the living area
Location: Hospital nearby. Plenty of eating places close by.
We stayed here on the way to New Orleans where I had to be to attend a meeting. The main reason for choosing Baton Rouge was the price compared to the convention hotel in N.O, We were pleased by the hotel and consider it a good value. It is new, clean, has free WiFi, and is comfortable. What more could you want. I would stay here again. Others have mentioned a quirk in the room layout about the placement of the television. The reason for this is to allow the television to be viewed from the bedroom and the other room. Not that big of a deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Evettefrom Birmingham, AL

Comfort for sure

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall stay was great only problem was the kids running up and down the hallway and slamming doors in the middle of the night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Great service, great stay

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Everything! But especially the cleanliness
Cons: The coffee...
Location: Not sure. I was just passing through.
I stayed at this hotel with a family of four on my way to Atlanta! We arrived at the hotel at 10:30pm and were greeted happily by Hannah. She was so pleasant to work with after a long trip with two toddlers. The room was big, and most importantly, extremely clean. I'm rather picky about hotel carpets, and this one had clean carpet squares, which can easily be changed out is there was an incident. The beds were comfortable, and we all had a good nights rest. In the morning, there was a nice (hot) breakfast spread. Though it wasn't quite what I was looking for, it was perfect for the price point. Hannah greeted us again warmly in the morning. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone, families, couples, or singles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lilliefrom ocean springs

swell

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing negative. Wish every hotel was exactly like this.