Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Too crowded.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Front desk was staffed by a young gentleman who was trying to make the best of a bad situation, and apologized for the inconvenience.
Location: Located next to a nightclub.
We arrived to find out the room we reserved wasn't available so we had to make do with what was left. I took the kids to the pool where we greeted with an overcrowded pool, countless people drinking alcohol, and pool water that was less than clear. We turned around and went to the room. Would not recommend this location for a family.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel. Poor service. Disgusting beds.
1 out of 5
by Patricia from Mobile AL

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Location: Super */I-10 in Baton Rouge, LA
The cleanliness was not good and the service was poor. Hotel needs to be cleaned better and the staff needs to have better service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rickey from San Antonio, TX

Room Conditions

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was fairly clean but the refrigerator door came off in my hand when I tried to open it. They changed it the next day, but that wasn't when I needed it, I had purchased sodas and water for me and my wife, but had no way to cool them. When we awakened the next morning, I found an unidentified bug in the bed where my wife slept and it wasn't there when we got up. I was really dissatisfied with the condition of our room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2013
We found a couple of bugs in the room and an empty box of condoms in the refrigerator. It was not especially clean. When we called from LSU to get directions, the person answering the phone could not help us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Needed a place to nap

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Economy room - just needed a place to shower and sleep while traveling. Clean room and fit my needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Deborah from Ville Platte

Location is good

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay was ok. The breakfast could have been better. We had only had a few selection to choose from.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Suzanne from Breaux bridge

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms had a moldy damp smell and the atmosphere at night didn't feel safe, I'm not usually picky but won't be staying here again!! Worst super 8 I've been to so far
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Carencro La

Not bad

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Can't complain for the price it was fine.