Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Horrible Staff!!!!!!!

Posted May 24, 2015
After a long drive, we just wanted to go to our room and relax, well we ended up having to wait for an hour before being able to even check in because they had no rooms clean!!!! There were people all over the lobby waiting. The staff is very unprofessional and rude. For as much money as you pay for one night, should have been a lot better!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom La

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Loved our rm lots of room! Wish the pool was heated & breakfast had waffles or pancakes but overall great. Brought our dog & had a great time. Very close to the mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg, NY

Fully met our needs

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Roominess, pleasant atmosphere, lots of amenities, nice staff.
Cons: Some basic things were not given every day such as shampoo and coffee. But when asked, they delivered.
Location: Good location near a nice mall and the interstate. I could take a walk on the sidewalks.
This was a great experience on many levels. Quiet, and the placement of the two bedrooms made it even quieter. Roomy and wonderful for an extended stay. More than enough drawers. Spacious, clean, comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Adequate hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The beds were very comfortable.
Cons: We were not able to adjust the thermostat. There was only one wastebasket in the suite. The breakfast was very skimpy.
Location: The hotel was located in an area of condoes and seemed out of the way. It was fairly close to major streets and I-10.
We had a suite which was very roomy except for the bathroom which was small. The decor was a little outdated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Crystalfrom Dallas, TX

Great Stay

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for Mardi Gras weekend due to the fact I refuse to pay those ridiculous prices in New Orleans. This hotel was very comfortable and nice. The breakfast options could be better but it was good. Overall, I would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katharinefrom Texas

Great place for families with dogs

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was traveling with my young children and dog & this hotel was the perfect resting place. Super comfy beds & convenient kitchenette. I would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com