Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kel from new orleans, la

Townsuites summa ave

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Nice hotel with clean and comfortable rooms.. Cleaning attendents very nice and hotel staff very polite!! Will definitely stay again and recommend to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by broadwayjenjen from Magnolia, MS

GREAT HOTEL!

Posted Feb 10, 2014
This property is GREAT! Everything from the friendly service upon check-in to the complimentary upgrade to the size and charm of the room itself. We LOVED our stay and will be back as soon as we can!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Janice from Opelousas

My first Stay

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have a great Stay!!! It was my first time there and I can't wait to go back!!! The only thing was the breakfast wasn't great ran out of a lot of things.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great!

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
great trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Don from Baton Rouge

One of the best in baton rouge

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will always be a loyal customer
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lisa from florida

Roomy and clean

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Everything was great accept the breakfast. There wasnt a lot to choose from. It was clean roomy and close to food and shopping.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not What I Expected

Posted Jan 2, 2014
I HATED it!! I had no idea that the Indoor Pool & Whirpool were located in a different building than My Hubby & I were staying in. Due to the inclement weather we could not use them. We did not want to get sick trying to enjoy the Pool & Whirpool. Parking was horrible. None directly in front of the building we were staying in. The Front Desk Clerk was not friendly and unconcerned. I was quickly dismissed after I checked in. I would recommend the Springhill Suites over the TownePlace any day. Everything is under one roof at the Springhill, it's closer to I-10, and the price is cheaper.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by heather from texas

great

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about our stay was great. The only thing that really didn't stand out was the breakfast. I love having the waffles and they did not offer them. Mostly just cold stuff. However the hospitality, price and rooms way over rule that. I would definitely recommend to anybody.