Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Freundlichkeit des Personals
Cons: Ein kleines Frühstück - Kaffe und ein Brötchen - wäre nicht schlecht, da ich morgens das sehr umfangreiche Früstück noch nicht geniessen kann.
Location: Das Hotel liegt sehr nahe am Meer und der Altstadt
Der Aufendhalt während meiner Wartezeiten auf meine Gesprächspartner war äußerst angenehm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Liegt sehr günstig

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter
Cons: nein
Location: die Altstadt ist schnell erreichbar - Restaurants -
Ich bin beruflich in Batumi ; alle Partner sind schnell für mich zu erreichen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hannover - Deutschland

liegt sehr schön ; Meeresblick / Stadtblick

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal
Cons: so wie es ist, ist es für mich o.k.
Location: liegt nahe zum Meer ; man kann zufuß die Altstadt besuchen .
ich habe geschäftlich in Batumi zu tun und da liegt das Hotel sehr zentral; kann meine Wege zufuß erledigen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson

Perfect in every way.

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: An exceptionally good experience in and spa. Front desk staff went beyond what was expected in helping me with onward travel arrangements.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Easy walking to all the best parts of Batumi.
This is a beautiful new property, beautifully run. A class act at every turn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom USA

Great Location, especially for Family

Posted Oct 19, 2014 
I like this hotel over the Sheraton because this hotel is in a better location, closer to what my kids enjoy with the fountain, park, and Ferris wheel. The hotel is clean and professional as expected. The breakfast is fine, but nothing extraordinary. Best hotel that I have stayed in while visiting Batumi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chetanfrom Nepal

Perfect hotel for a great holiday in Batumi!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 
We had a very nice holiday thanks to the helpful staff and convinient location of the Radisson Blu Batumi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by jrcfrom usa

Nice but...

Posted Sep 20, 2014 
This is a nice hotel. Staff is friendly and attentive. But the location is becoming difficult due to 2 large buildings under construction that eliminate 75% of the views of the Black Sea. The hotel was not able to give me the non-smoking room requested until the next day and I found the restaurant closes for several hours between meals. Not conducive to relaxing mornings which is why I was there. A nice hotel, but I'll stay somewhere different next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moscow, Russia

Nice, modern hotel near the beach

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Very cofortable and interesting design with wall windows, good furniture
Cons: Everyday from 11PM till 3 AM DJ or life music start to play in the restaurant on 19 floor. Too loud
Location: 100 m from the beach, perfect
We stayed in Radisson from Aug 21 to Aug 28, 3 people (me, my wife and our son) in one superior room. We had amazing view from 17 floor. Nice breackfast, quite OK SPA with 2 pools, indoor and outdoor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alainfrom Suisse

5 étoiles standard

Posted Aug 8, 2014 
Rien de spécial à vraiment signaler. Ça ne restera pas notre hôtel préféré. C'est bien, c'est pro, le personnel parle à peu près anglais (ce qui n'est pas le cas partout en Géorgie). Mais il n'y a pas de petite folie supplémentaire, juste... standard. Les rideaux dans la chambre deviennent bien déabrés, c'est embêtant au niveau de la lumière. Les environs de l'hôtel ne sont pas fabuleux non plus. Que ce soit au niveau climat ou restaurants, on aura préféré Tbilissi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014