Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Iainfrom Auckland

Summer stay in te F ar t

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Location: Great location in central Kerikeri
I nice motel a short walking disdtance from the main town. Nice chalet like room give privacy and comfort. Staff aimed to please. The new poool complex is a real asset.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Libertyfrom Perth WA

Great location

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Diane and Rob's service was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SGfrom Sydney

Just beautiful...

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a lovely place to stay! Would definitely recommend it to anyone staying in Kerikeri. It was better than some of the hotels in Sydney!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Swedish family

Nice, friendly - and warm

Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Passing through on the way north and stopped for one night in Kerkeri. Freezing cold outside, and very nice to be welcomed in warm rooms with heaters on. Nice and helpful staff. Walking distance to (small) city centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ANDREWfrom ROTORUA

Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
GREAT PLACE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice peaceful stay :)

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Staff were very friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is very peaceful and calm. Our unit had it's own deck and bath tub with jets so it was very relaxing :) Also a very handy location - right in the heart of Kerikeri township - but just off the main road so it is quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great couple, would definitely stay again

Posted Apr 3, 2013
Great couple who run the hotel, very friendly and on the ball. We went over Easter weekend and found it a great place to come back to at the end of each day and enough open in Kerikeri to be able to survive. I've put the comfort as only OK as my partner found it very warm in the room (although I found it fine) despite us having all of the windows and doors open as there was no air conditioning. Would definitely stay here again though if we're in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Mar 3, 2013
Pros: Beautiful property
Location: Central location in Kerikeri and convenient to explore around the Bay of Islands
The staff were extremely helpful since the moment we arrived. Thank you for taking such good care of us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Posted Jan 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
the hotel was in the middle of town close to all of the amenities, it had a swimming pool, hot spa, picturesque grounds, quiet location, comfy bed, fully equiped for self catering, full Wi-Fi, and most of all friendly staff and very helpful , good onsite parking right outside the units. would return.