Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nichole from Utah, USA

Beautiful ocean and beach views

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Our stay was very nice. Lovely room with beautiful views. When we opened the window on the hill side of the room, we could feel the coolness come out of the brush and into our space. No need for air conditioning the first night, but AC was available in the room for the second. A bit noisy with automobile traffic made it hard to hear the surf on the beach. Traffic started early but that might have been due to a holiday weekend. Overall, it was a great location and the restaurant on site was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by patticakes

very expensive for what you get!

Posted Jan 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
We've paid a lot less for a lot more in terms of hotel rooms, so we were not impressed - not great bang for your buck!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from San Francisco, CA, USA

Great Location

Posted Nov 29, 2012
Pros: Size of the room.
The two bedroom unit was wonderful. The location was perfect to visit the Treaty House.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
It wasn't quite as luxurious as it made out and restaurant was closed which was disappointing but staff very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury at a great rate!

Posted Jul 9, 2012
We were really impressed with it, so roomy, sunny and a shame we didn't stay longer - will definitely make a whole weekend of it next time to take advantage of the pool, spas and pamper packages available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Boulder, CO

4 start hotel. 5 star prices.

Posted Apr 2, 2012
Pros: View of the bay, just across the street.
Cons: Pricey.
The hotel is nice. The room was fine, although the dishwasher was out of service. The restaurant is very expensive (NZ$11 for a bottle of sparkling water), but the food was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great place. Everything just worked for our complex familty of 5. Definitely worth the 5 star rating We'll go back Alan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by faiyaz from Auckland, New Zealand

xmas in pahia

Posted Dec 28, 2011
Pros: hot pools, spa and view of the sea
Cons: parking
Location: great
it was a great experiance . nice place friendly staff and helpful as well . enjoyed using the spa and having dinner on the balcony overlooking the sea and beach . my son and wife enjoyed thoroughly .