Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: 目の前に海が広がり、静かに過ごせます。
Cons: フロントまで屋根がないため、雨の時は不便だと思います。
部屋も広々とし快適でした。 3人で宿泊し一人はソファーベッドでしたが、簡単に使えましたし寝心地にも問題はありませんでした。 街の中心から少し外れますが、美味しいレストランも隣接しております。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Very nice rooms for a short to extended stay. My only complain is the terrible "wifi" system/availability.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lesley from Waimauku

Would return in a heartbeat.

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous unit and very friendly and helpful staff. Fabulous location at the beginning of town so noise wasn't an issue. The view was lovely and restful and sitting out on the balcony in the evening was very relaxing. Our only suggestion for room comfort is - we were in a two bedroom two bathroom unit but the back bedroom window does not open nor is there fresh air access in the bathrooms. There was a fan in the room but would have loved to open a window. The Pizza takaway around the corner serves the most delicious thin crust pizza .... recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Very Good

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Excellent accommodation for the family who had a great time staying here. Good sized 2 bedroom unit with sea views Minor issues were no air conditioning in the apartment which was needed in the 25 C plus days. Some noise at night from the neighbouring hostels etc, but not overly inconvenient. We had very good service from the front desk. I would recommend the Ramada
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A good place to stay

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Love this place very close to town kids liked it as well we will all be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Good condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ketan from Mumbai, India

PLeasent and comfort stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
It was very pleasant and comfortable stay. facilities were superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA, USA

Very roomy suite in beautiful setting

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Nicely furnished and a great location across the street from the beach.
Cons: The office closes at 6:00 PM. It would be more convenient if were to stay open until 8:00PM.
Location: Across the street from the beach on the Bay of Islands. We took a very enjoyable bus tour up to the North Cape via 90 mile beach.
The 2 bedroom apartment was very roomy and comfortable. The desk clerk was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, nz

Perfect!

Posted Dec 6, 2014
One of the best places I've stayed in NZ. Apartment was fantastic, great location - right top of the beach, perfect view. Very impressed with cleanliness and overall decor of apartment - pool looked amazing! Definitely deserved that 5star rating! Just wish we could of stayed longer!