Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Very nice rooms for a short to extended stay. My only complain is the terrible "wifi" system/availability.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland

Very Good

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Excellent accommodation for the family who had a great time staying here. Good sized 2 bedroom unit with sea views Minor issues were no air conditioning in the apartment which was needed in the 25 C plus days. Some noise at night from the neighbouring hostels etc, but not overly inconvenient. We had very good service from the front desk. I would recommend the Ramada
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Good condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ketanfrom Mumbai, India

PLeasent and comfort stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very pleasant and comfortable stay. facilities were superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA, USA

Very roomy suite in beautiful setting

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Nicely furnished and a great location across the street from the beach.
Cons: The office closes at 6:00 PM. It would be more convenient if were to stay open until 8:00PM.
Location: Across the street from the beach on the Bay of Islands. We took a very enjoyable bus tour up to the North Cape via 90 mile beach.
The 2 bedroom apartment was very roomy and comfortable. The desk clerk was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland, nz

Perfect!

Posted Dec 6, 2014
One of the best places I've stayed in NZ. Apartment was fantastic, great location - right top of the beach, perfect view. Very impressed with cleanliness and overall decor of apartment - pool looked amazing! Definitely deserved that 5star rating! Just wish we could of stayed longer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Across the road from the beach

Posted Nov 20, 2014
We had one of the more expensive "Ocean View" two bedroom units. Full kitchen a bonus. Facility has swimming pool but no spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maninblackfrom Auckland

Great stay for the weekend

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful big apartments in a great location right by the beach, 5 mins walk from Paihia town centre. We stayed in a two bedroom apartment. The only thing that could be better is if the beds were a little softer. But overall a very comfortable place to stay.