Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015
It was a great trip. Me and my girls had a blast!! I would recommend it to everyone!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was dirty staff rude

Posted Jul 24, 2015
On check in the staff was rude did not want to give us a nonsmoking room because we book with expida and not with them floor was dirty hall way to the room dirty bath room to the pool area nasty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Very nice just a little too expensive for senior citizens can't come as much as I would like to
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C.

It was not as good as it could have been

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Way to much people smoking even on none smoking floors that is one of the reasons I did not like the hotel and in the lazy river kids without parents that definitely needed them for sure if I was to come back it would be if I had a free room for sure because I was supposed to have a non smoking room since they gave me a smoking room so I feel like I should get to free nights for that reason thanks Holly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vacherie,La.

Great hotel offers swimming the lazy river .

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Everything food swimming gaming the Valet parking .A game room for children
Cons: A game room for children.
Location: Go to biloxi. Beaches go cart rides game rooms in biloxi.
We booked 2 nights and had a great time. The kids and myself enjoyed swiiming and the lazy river. In the evening my daughter kept the kids and I got to go to the casino each night. Loved it. That was my 3rd time staying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
We had 13 family members that stayed the weekend at Hollywood Casino prior to a cruise. I was very pleased with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Spent time in lazy river while others were at casino.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans,LA

Not worth the money

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Cons: everything
Location: nothing
There was mold in several places in the room. the bed was horrible and very uncomfortable. the food was overpriced and not of good quality. the maid service did not even clean the entire room. there was over an hour wait after the check in time. the day before was 2 hours after check in time. they claimed that there was no rooms ready. the lazy river is not nearly as big as the pictures show. no lifeguards present and no small life vest for kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

It's a triple winner.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: The place was self contained. It had a great hotel, a fun casino and the pool area was fantastic with its lazy river in addition to the pool.
Location: The hotel is conveniently located near the beach, but the pool area is pleasing enough that you can hang out there if you're feeling lazy.
The casino, hotel and the pool area with its lazy river are wonderful!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Disappointing stay

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Limited attractions inside 30 miles
Lets start by addressing the Counter staff. Rude is putting it nicely. For a Casino these people are a nickle and dime opperation. I prepaid for 4 nights with this place and right off the bat at checkin the fun starts. I for one do not carry credit cards. The Hotel would not accept Cash as the deposit even though I was pre-paid. Luckily I was able to retain a credit card so I could at least check in. Cleaning staff was great they were attentive and kept us with freash towels and linens. The hotel ammenities were below par! I have stayed in a motel 6 with better ammenities. The main pool was closed for 3 out of 4 of the days and the lazy river was at best mildly clean and luke warm the entire time. Drinks at the pool were watered down and high. Seating was limited and 3/4 of the rafts were deflated. Room service was quick and good so no complaint there. Check out was fun Part 2!. I was expecting a bill for my room service but was also hit with a resort fee for a pool that was broken and a very unequipted gym that was not used. I addressed the resort fee with the counter staff since the pool was not in service for a good part of my trip and wa addressed with " I understand Sir" but no attempt was made to correct the issue or apease the customer. It was a sign here and pay this sir deal. I for one will not be staying at this property again.