Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom homestead, fl

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014
It was good motel ,the staff nice, good condition inside the room and breakfast very good to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans

Just needed a bed

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Cons: The handle fell off the shower water control. I put it back on and it worked, but it needs to be replaced.
Location: We enjoyed the drive down the beach looking at Waveland's and Bay Saint Louis' large homes.
Both receptionists were friendly, helpful, and responsive to requests. AC was quiet. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom and bedroom were clean. That's all I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by markfrom Gibson

The Nights Inn Stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
rooms are very clean. Service is fast Hotel has coffee pot, hair dryer, working air conditioner or heater. You get a complementary breakfast. The location is close to all stores and casino's. Great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Como, MS

Nice place

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Night clerk did not have lights on the sign at the road nor at the room doors, the place was completely dark and had to be reminded of turning them on and that took ten minutes to accomplish. TV was very old. The place has seen better days but in it's defense the rooms were clean and no trash was blowing around. I arrived on Sunday and they were not aware I had a reservation until I showed them my confirmation email. The manager was not available until Wednesday. My rating was on the generous side.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lafayette, LA

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Assigned room upon arrival had only extremely hot water was moved next door but air conditioner was not cooling the room contacted maintenance and said would check. Arrived back in room approximately 11 PM room was only slightly cool uncomfortable to sleep. Had to leave early am but in afternoon spoke to lady in office was ong opened we were next on her list arrived back at 12:30 am and room still not cool. Spoke to desk clerk at check in office she said she worked daily and had not been informed of problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jakefrom Petal

Little Pricey

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kind of expensive for quality. I'd pay the little bit extra for one of the other hotels in area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patriciafrom La

needs better beds

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every thing was good except the bed was very bad lay in the bed in almost be laying on the floor
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tonyfrom Gulfport

Nice but musky

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were nice. Bed was very soft but room had a very musky smell that was trying to be cover up with an airfreshener.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Des Allemands

convient place to stay close to beaches & casinos

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: the staff was always very helpful
Cons: the entrance off of the main road needs some lighting & the carpet needs cleaning or replaced
Location: there is two casinos near by ,,the beachs or very close by ,& very good restaurants near by
overall a very pleasant stay,entertaiment aways close by,short driving distance to all casionos on the coast the restaurants we ate @ were great & diffently will do it again soon