Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irvington, AL

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: check in procedues
Location: didn't see anything close by have to travel long way to do anything
The day of check in there was no one at the front counter to check us in. The place was promoted to be key west inn but upon arrival we found that it was a motel 8 and it was not by the water as the name kind of promoted. once we called to change our reservations we found that we had to pay for a night even though no one was there to check us in. I would not stay in this place even if it was the only place available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Everthing was good, but they say breakfast included. Breakfast was only, stale honeybuns, pecan rolls and old ceral
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: The showers were amazing and the hot water lasted forever.
Cons: The rooms had microwave, refrigerator, coffee pot, hair dryer, and TV however they were older models. Everything seemed to work well.
Location: Bay St. Louis, MS is a very lively town by the beach or old town area. We had the most fun at the parades there.
My daughter and I stayed here for our Mardi Gras trip. We were very comfortable and felt completely safe. The staff and owners were very friendly and welcoming. We had very reasonable room rates only 45 minutes from New Orleans and the atmosphere was very authentic. This is a very charming hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Magan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ok overnatning

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Ok overnatning, dårlig wifi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Slidell,La.

Like I said it is okay to stay there

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: nothing had to stay there because every where else was booked
Cons: every thing
Location: go to casino
If I could have found another hotel to stay in I would not have stayed there,It needs to be updated walls need to be painted.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Pet Friendly Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Cons: The hotel is old and they are working on repairs
Location: Close to old town and the beaches
This is a good hotel for the price. It is one of a few pet friendly hotels in the area. We arrived early and was allowed to check in several hours early, the desk clerk was very accommodating. The room was clean, the air worked very well, beds were comfortable. Overall a good room for the price. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by D. Chauvin from Louisiana

Hot, smoke smelling room! Do NOT recommend.

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Our room looked clean but strongly smelled the smoke, even the towels, and never got close to cool despite the AC being set on 60 degrees from the moment we checked in. Not going back and will recommend against!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chanel Williams

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
Had a lovely time at this location. The only problem was not being able to have a late checkout. I checked in around 8pm and had to checkout for 10am. I had to pay for another day to stay until my meeting was over. Work with guest that come in late and need to leave late.