Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Hotel location met our needs. The room was quiet. Not a lot of guests on the floor.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom denver

So not recommend to your worst enemy

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Was rated as 3 star, but wasn't. All vending machines broken, dirty carpets and beds, no restaurant, and provided breakfast was basically toast and coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adafrom Isabela

CLOSE TO WORK LOCATION

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
THE STAFF IS VERY PROPER AND HELPFUL AT ALL TIMES.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Conveniently located next to San Pablo Hospital where my wife was having ambulatory surgery very early the next day. Free breakfast and parking.
Cons: Appears room had not been used or aired out for some time and had a musty odor.
Bare bones hotel, reasonably priced that is conveniently located for those with family members hospitalized at the San Pablo Hospital.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David Venteofrom Palma de Mallorca

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sólo tuvimos la oportunidad de estar una noche, debido a su ubicación y nuestras necesidades, el personal como en todo Puerto Rico es muy amable el trato muy cordial y el hotel muy digno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Good accomodations. Close to train. However, hotel is located close to fast-food places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Staff was pleasant and accomodating - both in english and spanish. Didn't make me feel less because my spanish wasn't perfect. Room was clean.