Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by AOT from Dublin

Tannhauser-tastic

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
I'm sorry to give this hotel such a good review, as it will only make it more difficult for me to get a room next year....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary Beth

Wonderful hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Couldn't have found a better place to stay in Bayreuth. Only a four minute walk to the city centre. Free parking. Delicious breakfast. Good sized rooms. Very friendly and helpful staff!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David

Nice stay, but no air con and overpriced

Posted Sep 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Pleasant stay, staff were pleasant and helpful. Room has no air con and was hot in August. We stayed during the festival and it is regretable that all the hotels put their prices u to exploit the festival goers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Sligo Ireland

Our stay in Hotel Ramada, Bayreuth.

Posted Mar 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very nice quiet hotel close to the centre of Bayreuth. Stayed 3 nights. The staff were most helpful and attended any queries we had with efficiency. We had free access to WIFI. The only drawback was that we had to get a new password every morning. The room was spacious and really clean and passed my wifes critical eye. Would more than happy to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
We only spent the night on our trip to a different destination. But this place was very nice and convienent to the local attractions that we quickly went and saw before heading out of town. We will return again. The rooms we spacious and very comfortable. Highly recommend a stay here...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sofia

Hope to never visit again!

Posted Feb 23, 2010
If I need to be in Bayreuth again, I will make sure I never stay here again! The heating stopped twice while my family stayed there at the temperatures were below zero outside. The hot water stopped once. The phone in the room was not working. The pay-tv charged us twice for 24 hours The mini bar featured empty bottles which we were required to pay for at check-out. Our parking ticket expired. Cleaning of the room was redicoulous. Overall do not go there. Four stars (****) is hugely overrated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable

Posted May 20, 2009
The hotel is conveniently located, especially if traveling by car. The onsite parking is secure and fairly priced. Our room was comfortable and clean. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell till bra pris

Posted Aug 5, 2008 on Hotels.com
Ett bra hotell mitt i centrum. Nära till den mysiga stadskärnan, men ändå lungt område. Ett överkomligt pris , där man även kan välja att äta sin frukost i någon av de trevliga bagerier/konditorier som finns i närheten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Great Spot

Posted May 17, 2008
Excellent..