Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom ct

very workable

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: it was more than adaquite
Cons: parking a real problem had to park next door
Location: lots to do in nyc
nice hotel thin walls can be a little noisy but in general satisfactory
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom n

Very nice people!

Posted Jan 6, 2015
The hotel receptionists were very helpful. We were lost walking on foot and they sent a cab driver out to find us who cut us a fabulous deal! They were great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one night stay

Posted Dec 26, 2014
the staff was nice and helpful, the rooms were clean, overall it is abit old but good enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dom. Rep.

Convenient

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Parking and breakfast.
Cons: Just wondering if parking at night is being used by non-guests b/c it's full every night. I was lucky one night to have one parking spot left for me.
Close to Flushing where I needed to be. Pluses: parking available, breakfast and quiet neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Decent hotel with a great hotel.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
We stayed a week and we have no complaints. Breakfast everyday was great. Staff was kind and I believe her name is "Ilia", she was very informative and nice. Made sure our check in and room was good to go. She was also willing to help us with any questions. She has great customer service. I was very impressed. Also enjoyed a short walk to the train that took us to manhatten everyday! My only complaint is that the beds are a little uncomfortable . Would stay there again if ever back in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny ny

Great location, close to restaurants & stores

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Very nice hotel and very friendly & helpful staff. The complimantary breakfast was excellent as was the woman who arranged it. We were greeted warmly everytime and that is important to me. Room was small but adequate. Queen sized bed was really a full. Sink outside the bathroom wasn't the best layout. Hotel Parking lot right outside was noisy. Otherwise good stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fabian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Nice hotel and everything is good, except there was no cups for coffee at the coffee machine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Douglasfrom Southaven, MS

Nice Stay

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great,housekeeping service was excellent,if you're gonna stay in Queens you're gonna like this Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Edmundfrom Greenwood Lake, NY

Good but Not cheap>

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
A good stay, but I thought it was overpriced by about $30. The room was comfortable.