Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baytown

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Great Experience, we will definitely come again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Bettet than expected after reading previous review

Posted Feb 25, 2015
It was surprising room service hours were not available after dark. Also only available mon-thurs. Would also be nice if there were staff willing and available to bring requested supplies to the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and relaxed hotel.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
this hotel was very nice, I love the way the bathroom is separated. My husband loved the bar area. The only thing I seem to have a problem with was controlling the room temperature to a comfortable level. Other then that, it was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: beds are nice
Bar was closed due to lack of liquor license renewal / printer was out of order could not print boarding passes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Very nice rooms, hotel bar was being remodeled at the time of my stay but it will be a nice amenity when open.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Broken Arrow, OK

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: The suites are quiet, clean and nicely furnished. The staff is helpful and the breakfast is always well stocked and satisfying.
Cons: I only wish they would consider a vending machine or stocking more drinks in the cooler for purchase.
Location: Plenty of fast food restaurants and a few popular restaurant chains nearby.
We stayed at the Springhill Suites in Baytown previously and enjoyed our stay enough to book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

it was the best part of the trip

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: na
the staff was great and the rooms were so nice and I loved the bed. Best sleep ever
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice Hotel comfortable room

Posted Dec 28, 2014
I enjoyed my stay the experience was great. this was a leisure trip for me loved peace and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Great stay! Modern, comfortable room. Excellent breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by derickfrom Port Arthur, TX

Ill be back.

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful.